30 °F
(0)
Currently logged out. Login
Currently logged out. Login

Press Releases

Wednesday, February 19, 2014

USA Today polled its readers to determine the best family museum in the nation.

Tuesday, February 18, 2014

Make a splash at the 2nd Annual Adult Swim hosted by The Children’s Museum of Indianapolis.

Friday, February 14, 2014

Children and families will learn about the leaders of our nation as The Children’s Museum of Indianapolis celebrates Presidents Day.

Monday, February 10, 2014

Where does a chipmunk sleep? What does an eagle feed its young? How do mother bats find their babies in a cave?

Monday, February 10, 2014

Boys and girls, young and old, you have a milestone to help celebrate – the toy soldier considered to be the world’s first action figure is 50!

Thursday, January 30, 2014

Xīn Nián Kuài Lè or Happy Chinese New Year from The Children’s Museum of Indianapolis!

Wednesday, January 22, 2014

The Children’s Museum of Indianapolis is in the running for USA Today’s “Best Museum for Families.”

Wednesday, January 8, 2014

An eight year old Indianapolis boy who was never expected to walk or talk will visit with Senators and Congressmen on Capitol Hill to tell them, in his own words, how The Children’s Museum of Indianapolis changed his life.

Wednesday, January 1, 2014

Put on your Colt’s blue, bring your camera, meet Colts players and “Light the Town Blue” at The Children’s Museum of Indianapolis on Thursday, January 2, 2014 from 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Tuesday, December 31, 2013

Drop by drop – North America’s largest water clock will Countdown to Noon with water at The Children’s Museum of Indianapolis.

Pages