30 °F
(0)
Currently logged out. Login
Currently logged out. Login

Press Releases

Thursday, December 26, 2013

It may not be snowy and white – but Christmas Eve 2013 was filled with delight at The Children’s Museum of Indianapolis as it enjoyed record attendance.

Friday, December 20, 2013

The Children’s Museum of Indianapolis will launch a unique International Space Station-themed exhibit thanks to a $675,000 grant from NASA.

Thursday, December 19, 2013

The museum will open to visitors on Monday, Dec. 23 and Monday, Dec. 30 during regular hours.

Tuesday, December 17, 2013

Excitement is building in the Mid-North neighborhoods with the opening of Illinois Place Apartments located at 33rd and Illinois Streets.

Tuesday, December 17, 2013

A new 50 unit housing complex and landscaped green space just opened in the heart of the Mid-North neighborhood.

Friday, December 6, 2013

The Children's Museum will be featuring authentic screen-used characters from the hit television series Time for Beany and Beany and Cecil.

Thursday, December 5, 2013

Ladies and gentlemen, Santa and elves, start your engines!

Tuesday, November 26, 2013

We need your face! Look cute, look funny, look serious, look happy, look any way you want when you become a Terra Cotta Warrior at Indianapolis International Airport.

Monday, November 25, 2013

Ring those sleigh bells, the winter celebration known as Jolly Days Winter Wonderland opened a week earlier in 2013

Thursday, November 21, 2013

The Children’s Museum of Indianapolis is making an extraordinary impact on Chinese-American relationships.

Pages