28 °F
(?)
Currently logged out. Login
Currently logged out. Login
close

Jolly Days Snowball Fight

Date:
 Thursday, Dec 14, 2017 See additional dates
Time:
 11:30 AM-11:45 AM, 1:30 PM-1:45 PM, 3:30 PM-3:45 PM
Location:
 Jolly Days
Suggested Audience:
 5+

Add to calendar Add to Calendar

Date and time:
Calendar type:
hidden

Be a part of our holiday tradition, and join us for an indoor snowball fight! 

  • After learning the safety rules, join your family and other guests to throw indoor snowballs. 
  • Test your snowball-fighting skills with different challenges created by the referee. 

Challenge your family to a snowball fight today! 

All Dates for This Event

Thursday, Dec 14, 201711:30 AM-11:45 AM, 1:30 PM-1:45 PM, 3:30 PM-3:45 PM
Friday, Dec 15, 201711:30 AM-11:45 AM, 1:30 PM-1:45 PM, 3:30 PM-3:45 PM
Saturday, Dec 16, 201711:30 AM-11:45 AM, 1:30 PM-1:45 PM, 3:30 PM-3:45 PM
Sunday, Dec 17, 201711:30 AM-11:45 AM, 1:30 PM-1:45 PM, 3:30 PM-3:45 PM
Monday, Dec 18, 201711:30 AM-11:45 AM, 1:30 PM-1:45 PM, 3:30 PM-3:45 PM
Tuesday, Dec 19, 201711:30 AM-11:45 AM, 1:30 PM-1:45 PM, 3:30 PM-3:45 PM
Wednesday, Dec 20, 201711:30 AM-11:45 AM, 1:30 PM-1:45 PM, 3:30 PM-3:45 PM
Thursday, Dec 21, 201711:30 AM-11:45 AM, 1:30 PM-1:45 PM, 3:30 PM-3:45 PM
Friday, Dec 22, 201711:30 AM-11:45 AM, 1:30 PM-1:45 PM, 3:30 PM-3:45 PM
Saturday, Dec 23, 201711:30 AM-11:45 AM, 1:30 PM-1:45 PM, 3:30 PM-3:45 PM
Sunday, Dec 24, 201711:30 AM-11:45 AM, 1:30 PM-1:45 PM
Tuesday, Dec 26, 201711:30 AM-11:45 AM, 1:30 PM-1:45 PM, 3:30 PM-3:45 PM
Wednesday, Dec 27, 201711:30 AM-11:45 AM, 1:30 PM-1:45 PM, 3:30 PM-3:45 PM
Thursday, Dec 28, 201711:30 AM-11:45 AM, 1:30 PM-1:45 PM, 3:30 PM-3:45 PM
Friday, Dec 29, 201711:30 AM-11:45 AM, 1:30 PM-1:45 PM, 3:30 PM-3:45 PM
Saturday, Dec 30, 201711:30 AM-11:45 AM, 1:30 PM-1:45 PM, 3:30 PM-3:45 PM
Sunday, Dec 31, 201711:30 AM-11:45 AM, 1:30 PM-1:45 PM, 3:30 PM-3:45 PM
Monday, Jan 1, 201811:30 AM-11:45 AM, 1:30 PM-1:45 PM, 3:30 PM-3:45 PM
Tuesday, Jan 2, 201811:30 AM-11:45 AM, 1:30 PM-1:45 PM, 3:30 PM-3:45 PM
Wednesday, Jan 3, 201811:30 AM-11:45 AM, 1:30 PM-1:45 PM, 3:30 PM-3:45 PM
Thursday, Jan 4, 201811:30 AM-11:45 AM, 1:30 PM-1:45 PM, 3:30 PM-3:45 PM
Friday, Jan 5, 201811:30 AM-11:45 AM, 1:30 PM-1:45 PM, 3:30 PM-3:45 PM
Saturday, Jan 6, 201811:30 AM-11:45 AM, 1:30 PM-1:45 PM, 3:30 PM-3:45 PM
Sunday, Jan 7, 201811:30 AM-11:45 AM, 1:30 PM-1:45 PM, 3:30 PM-3:45 PM
Show more >

How to Attend

Who to Contact

Please contact our Customer Service Center at 317-334-4000 or Email us.