21 °F
(?)
Currently logged out. Login
Currently logged out. Login
close

Jolly Days Live Sing-Along Extravaganza

Date:
 Friday, Dec 22, 2017 See additional dates
Time:
 11 AM-11:15 AM, 4 PM-4:15 PM
Location:
 Sunburst Atrium
Suggested Audience:
 All Ages

Add to calendar Add to Calendar

Date and time:
Calendar type:
hidden

The Mistletoes are back again with a whole new show! 

• Sing along to some of your favorite holiday songs.

• Dance with the Mistletoes as they perform their newest routine.

Meet us in the Atrium for sing-along fun for the whole family!

All Dates for This Event

Saturday, Dec 16, 201711 AM-11:15 AM, 4 PM-4:15 PM
Tuesday, Dec 19, 201711 AM-11:15 AM, 4:30 PM-4:45 PM
Wednesday, Dec 20, 201711 AM-11:15 AM, 4 PM-4:15 PM
Thursday, Dec 21, 201711 AM-11:15 AM, 4 PM-4:15 PM
Friday, Dec 22, 201711 AM-11:15 AM, 4 PM-4:15 PM
Saturday, Dec 23, 201711 AM-11:15 AM, 4 PM-4:15 PM
Tuesday, Dec 26, 201711 AM-11:15 AM, 4 PM-4:15 PM
Wednesday, Dec 27, 201711 AM-11:15 AM, 4 PM-4:15 PM
Thursday, Dec 28, 201711 AM-11:15 AM, 4 PM-4:15 PM
Friday, Dec 29, 201711 AM-11:15 AM, 4 PM-4:15 PM
Saturday, Dec 30, 201711 AM-11:15 AM, 4 PM-4:15 PM
Tuesday, Jan 2, 201811 AM-11:15 AM, 4 PM-4:15 PM
Wednesday, Jan 3, 201811 AM-11:15 AM, 4 PM-4:15 PM
Thursday, Jan 4, 201811 AM-11:15 AM, 4 PM-4:15 PM
Friday, Jan 5, 201811 AM-11:15 AM, 4 PM-4:15 PM
Saturday, Jan 6, 201811 AM-11:15 AM, 4 PM-4:15 PM
Show more >

How to Attend

Who to Contact

Please contact our Customer Service Center at 317-334-4000 or Email us.