34 °F
(0)
Currently logged out. Login
Currently logged out. Login
close

The Magic Snowman

Date:
 Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 See additional dates
Free Ticket Required
Location:
 Lilly Theater
Suggested Audience:
 Ages 4+ and their families

Add to calendar Add to Calendar

Date and time:
Calendar type:
hidden

Share:

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Pinterest Share via Email

A mysterious stranger arrives at a village where everyone is grumpy, gloomy, and just plain glum. The stranger’s arrival marks one of the most magical days of the year—winter’s first snow. But the freshly fallen snow fails to cheer up any of the grumpy villagers until the stranger decides to make a magic snowman. This interactive musical, based on the children’s classic tale, Stone Soup - offers a delightful message: When everyone makes a contribution to the snowman the collective impact makes a positive difference in all of their lives. An interactive musical with an abundance of warmth, spirit, and goodwill that will delight children of all ages.

Supported by Christel DeHaan Family Foundation

All Dates for This Event

Saturday, Dec 14, 20191 pm-1:45 pm · 3 pm-3:45 pm
Sunday, Dec 15, 20191 pm-1:45 pm · 3 pm-3:45 pm
Friday, Dec 20, 20191 pm-1:45 pm · 3 pm-3:45 pm
Saturday, Dec 21, 20191 pm-1:45 pm · 3 pm-3:45 pm
Sunday, Dec 22, 20191 pm-1:45 pm · 3 pm-3:45 pm
Tuesday, Dec 24, 201911:30 am-12:15 pm
Thursday, Dec 26, 20191 pm-1:45 pm · 3 pm-3:45 pm
Friday, Dec 27, 20191 pm-1:45 pm · 3 pm-3:45 pm
Saturday, Dec 28, 20191 pm-1:45 pm · 3 pm-3:45 pm
Sunday, Dec 29, 20191 pm-1:45 pm · 3 pm-3:45 pm
Tuesday, Dec 31, 20191 pm-1:45 pm · 3 pm-3:45 pm
Wednesday, Jan 1, 20201 pm-1:45 pm · 3 pm-3:45 pm
Thursday, Jan 2, 20201 pm-1:45 pm · 3 pm-3:45 pm
Friday, Jan 3, 20201 pm-1:45 pm · 3 pm-3:45 pm
Saturday, Jan 4, 20201 pm-1:45 pm · 3 pm-3:45 pm
Sunday, Jan 5, 20201 pm-1:45 pm · 3 pm-3:45 pm
Show more >

Get Tickets

Who to Contact

Please contact our Customer Service Center at 317-334-4000 or Email us.