53 °F
(0)
Currently logged out. Login
Currently logged out. Login
close

Experiencing Art Together

Date:
 Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021 See additional dates
Time:
 11:30 AM-11:45 am · 2:30 PM-2:45 pm
Location:
 Playscape
Suggested Audience:
 0-5 and families

Add to calendar Add to Calendar

Date and time:
Calendar type:
hidden

Share:

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Pinterest Share via Email

 Big hands and little hands alike, get ready for some hands-on art fun!

  • Make observations about a real work of art in the Playscape Art Studio, and gain inspiration for your own artistic creation.
  • Create your own masterpiece to take home using a variety of real art materials like paint, clay, or watercolor!
  • Activities change every other month. Best for children ages 2-5 and their grown-ups.

Discover the artist in you! 

Contains a tactile opportunity.

All Dates for This Event

Wednesday, Apr 14, 202111:30 am-11:45 am · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm
Thursday, Apr 15, 202111:30 am-11:45 am · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm
Friday, Apr 16, 202111:30 am-11:45 am · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm
Saturday, Apr 17, 202111:30 am-11:45 am · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm
Sunday, Apr 18, 202111:30 am-11:45 am · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm
Monday, Apr 19, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Tuesday, Apr 20, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Wednesday, Apr 21, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Thursday, Apr 22, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Friday, Apr 23, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Saturday, Apr 24, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Sunday, Apr 25, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Monday, Apr 26, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Tuesday, Apr 27, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Wednesday, Apr 28, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Thursday, Apr 29, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Friday, Apr 30, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Saturday, May 1, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Sunday, May 2, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Monday, May 3, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Tuesday, May 4, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Wednesday, May 5, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Thursday, May 6, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Friday, May 7, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Saturday, May 8, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Sunday, May 9, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Monday, May 10, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Tuesday, May 11, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Wednesday, May 12, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Thursday, May 13, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Friday, May 14, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Saturday, May 15, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Sunday, May 16, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Monday, May 17, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Tuesday, May 18, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Wednesday, May 19, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Thursday, May 20, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Friday, May 21, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Saturday, May 22, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Sunday, May 23, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Monday, May 24, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Tuesday, May 25, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Wednesday, May 26, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Thursday, May 27, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Friday, May 28, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Saturday, May 29, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Sunday, May 30, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Monday, May 31, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Tuesday, Jun 1, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Wednesday, Jun 2, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Thursday, Jun 3, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Friday, Jun 4, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Saturday, Jun 5, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Sunday, Jun 6, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Monday, Jun 7, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Tuesday, Jun 8, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Wednesday, Jun 9, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Thursday, Jun 10, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Friday, Jun 11, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Saturday, Jun 12, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Sunday, Jun 13, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Monday, Jun 14, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Tuesday, Jun 15, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Wednesday, Jun 16, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Thursday, Jun 17, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Friday, Jun 18, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Saturday, Jun 19, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Sunday, Jun 20, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Monday, Jun 21, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Tuesday, Jun 22, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Wednesday, Jun 23, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Thursday, Jun 24, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Friday, Jun 25, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Saturday, Jun 26, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Sunday, Jun 27, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Monday, Jun 28, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Tuesday, Jun 29, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Wednesday, Jun 30, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Thursday, Jul 1, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Friday, Jul 2, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Saturday, Jul 3, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Sunday, Jul 4, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Monday, Jul 5, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Tuesday, Jul 6, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Wednesday, Jul 7, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Thursday, Jul 8, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Friday, Jul 9, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Saturday, Jul 10, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Sunday, Jul 11, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Monday, Jul 12, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Tuesday, Jul 13, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Wednesday, Jul 14, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Thursday, Jul 15, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Friday, Jul 16, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Saturday, Jul 17, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Sunday, Jul 18, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Monday, Jul 19, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Tuesday, Jul 20, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Wednesday, Jul 21, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Thursday, Jul 22, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Friday, Jul 23, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Saturday, Jul 24, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Sunday, Jul 25, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Monday, Jul 26, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Tuesday, Jul 27, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Wednesday, Jul 28, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Thursday, Jul 29, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Friday, Jul 30, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Saturday, Jul 31, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Sunday, Aug 1, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Monday, Aug 2, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Tuesday, Aug 3, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Wednesday, Aug 4, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Thursday, Aug 5, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Friday, Aug 6, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Saturday, Aug 7, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Sunday, Aug 8, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Monday, Aug 9, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Tuesday, Aug 10, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Wednesday, Aug 11, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Thursday, Aug 12, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Friday, Aug 13, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Saturday, Aug 14, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Sunday, Aug 15, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Monday, Aug 16, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Tuesday, Aug 17, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Wednesday, Aug 18, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Thursday, Aug 19, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Friday, Aug 20, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Saturday, Aug 21, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Sunday, Aug 22, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Monday, Aug 23, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Tuesday, Aug 24, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Wednesday, Aug 25, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Thursday, Aug 26, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Friday, Aug 27, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Saturday, Aug 28, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Sunday, Aug 29, 202111 am-11:15 am · 2 pm-2:15 pm
Show more >

How to Attend

Who to Contact

 Big hands and little hands a like, get ready for some hands-on art fun!

Make observations about a real work of art in the Playscape Art Studio and gain inspiration for your own artistic creation.

Create your own masterpiece to take home using a variety of real artist materials like paint, clay, or watercolor!

Activities change every other month. Best for children ages 2-5 and their grown-ups.

Discover the artist in you!