33 °F
(0)
Currently logged out. Login
Currently logged out. Login
close

Big Dino Fun

Date:
 Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 See additional dates
Location:
 Dinosphere
Suggested Audience:
 6-12 and families

Add to calendar Add to Calendar

Date and time:
Calendar type:
hidden

Share:

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Pinterest Share via Email

It's time for some colossal dinosaur fun!

  • Meet the most famous dinosaur of all—the ever-towering, ever-fierce T. rex.
  • Check out its incredible fossil skeleton!
  • Experience life as part of a T. rex family.

Bring your imaginations and get ready for a prehistoric adventure!

All Dates for This Event

Saturday, Nov 16, 20191:30 pm-1:45 pm
Sunday, Nov 17, 20191:30 pm-1:45 pm
Saturday, Nov 23, 20191:30 pm-1:45 pm
Sunday, Nov 24, 20191:30 pm-1:45 pm
Friday, Nov 29, 20191:30 pm-1:45 pm
Saturday, Nov 30, 20191:30 pm-1:45 pm
Sunday, Dec 1, 20191:30 pm-1:45 pm
Saturday, Dec 7, 20191:30 pm-1:45 pm
Sunday, Dec 8, 20191:30 pm-1:45 pm
Saturday, Dec 14, 20191:30 pm-1:45 pm
Sunday, Dec 15, 20191:30 pm-1:45 pm
Friday, Dec 20, 20191:30 pm-1:45 pm
Saturday, Dec 21, 20191:30 pm-1:45 pm
Sunday, Dec 22, 20191:30 pm-1:45 pm
Monday, Dec 23, 20191:30 pm-1:45 pm
Thursday, Dec 26, 20191:30 pm-1:45 pm
Friday, Dec 27, 20191:30 pm-1:45 pm
Saturday, Dec 28, 20191:30 pm-1:45 pm
Sunday, Dec 29, 20191:30 pm-1:45 pm
Monday, Dec 30, 20191:30 pm-1:45 pm
Tuesday, Dec 31, 20191:30 pm-1:45 pm
Wednesday, Jan 1, 20201:30 pm-1:45 pm
Thursday, Jan 2, 20201:30 pm-1:45 pm
Friday, Jan 3, 20201:30 pm-1:45 pm
Saturday, Jan 4, 20201:30 pm-1:45 pm
Sunday, Jan 5, 20201:30 pm-1:45 pm
Saturday, Jan 11, 20201:30 pm-1:45 pm
Sunday, Jan 12, 20201:30 pm-1:45 pm
Saturday, Jan 18, 20201:30 pm-1:45 pm
Sunday, Jan 19, 20201:30 pm-1:45 pm
Saturday, Jan 25, 20201:30 pm-1:45 pm
Sunday, Jan 26, 20201:30 pm-1:45 pm
Saturday, Feb 1, 20201:30 pm-1:45 pm
Sunday, Feb 2, 20201:30 pm-1:45 pm
Saturday, Feb 8, 20201:30 pm-1:45 pm
Sunday, Feb 9, 20201:30 pm-1:45 pm
Saturday, Feb 15, 20201:30 pm-1:45 pm
Sunday, Feb 16, 20201:30 pm-1:45 pm
Saturday, Feb 22, 20201:30 pm-1:45 pm
Sunday, Feb 23, 20201:30 pm-1:45 pm
Saturday, Feb 29, 20201:30 pm-1:45 pm
Show more >

How to Attend

Who to Contact

Please contact our Customer Service Center at 317-334-4000 or Email us.