77 °F
(?)
Currently logged out. Login
Currently logged out. Login
close

Tai Chi Martial Arts

Date:
 Sunday, Jul 22, 2018 See additional dates
Time:
 11 AM-11:15 am · 3 PM-3:15 pm
Location:
 Take Me There: China
Suggested Audience:
 Ages 6 & up and families

Add to calendar Add to Calendar

Date and time:
Calendar type:
hidden

Practice the purposeful movements of Tai Chi Martial Arts and explore its connections with Daoism.

  • Take energy from the earth and return it with relaxed, fluid motions of the art. 
  • Practice breathing excercises to calm the mind. 

Leave this program with a sound mind and replenished energy! 

All Dates for This Event

Sunday, Jul 22, 201811 am-11:15 am · 3 pm-3:15 pm
Monday, Jul 23, 201811 am-11:15 am · 3 pm-3:15 pm
Friday, Jul 27, 201811 am-11:15 am · 3 pm-3:15 pm
Saturday, Jul 28, 201811 am-11:15 am · 3 pm-3:15 pm
Sunday, Jul 29, 201811 am-11:15 am · 3 pm-3:15 pm
Monday, Jul 30, 201811 am-11:15 am · 3 pm-3:15 pm
Friday, Aug 3, 201811 am-11:15 am · 3 pm-3:15 pm
Saturday, Aug 4, 201811 am-11:15 am · 3 pm-3:15 pm
Sunday, Aug 5, 201811 am-11:15 am · 3 pm-3:15 pm
Monday, Aug 6, 201811 am-11:15 am · 3 pm-3:15 pm
Friday, Aug 10, 201811 am-11:15 am · 3 pm-3:15 pm
Saturday, Aug 11, 201811 am-11:15 am · 3 pm-3:15 pm
Sunday, Aug 12, 201811 am-11:15 am · 3 pm-3:15 pm
Show more >

How to Attend

Who to Contact

Please contact our Customer Service Center at 317-334-4000 or Email us.