close

Cave Detectives

Date:
 Thursday, Jun 22, 2017 See additional dates
Time:
 11 AM-11:30 AM, 2 PM-2:30 PM
Free Ticket Required
Location:
 ScienceWorks
Suggested Audience:
 Ages 6+ and families

Add to calendar Add to Calendar

Date and time:
Calendar type:
hidden

Get your spelunking helmets on and join us to explore The Cave! 

  • Uncover the secrets of life hidden deep underground.
  • Discover how creatures adapt in a cave environment.
  • Locate creatures in the cave, and sketch them in your very own field guide. 

There’s so much to discover and uncover in The Cave! Make sure you grab your free ticket in front of The House five minutes prior to the start of the program.

All Dates for This Event

Thursday, Jun 22, 201711 AM-11:30 AM, 2 PM-2:30 PM
Friday, Jun 23, 201711 AM-11:30 AM, 2 PM-2:30 PM
Saturday, Jun 24, 201711 AM-11:30 AM, 2 PM-2:30 PM
Sunday, Jun 25, 201711 AM-11:30 AM, 2 PM-2:30 PM
Monday, Jun 26, 201711 AM-11:30 AM, 2 PM-2:30 PM
Tuesday, Jun 27, 201711 AM-11:30 AM, 2 PM-2:30 PM
Wednesday, Jun 28, 201711 AM-11:30 AM, 2 PM-2:30 PM
Thursday, Jun 29, 201711 AM-11:30 AM, 2 PM-2:30 PM
Friday, Jun 30, 201711 AM-11:30 AM, 2 PM-2:30 PM
Saturday, Jul 1, 201711 AM-11:30 AM, 2 PM-2:30 PM
Sunday, Jul 2, 201711 AM-11:30 AM, 2 PM-2:30 PM
Monday, Jul 3, 201711 AM-11:30 AM, 2 PM-2:30 PM
Tuesday, Jul 4, 201711 AM-11:30 AM, 2 PM-2:30 PM
Wednesday, Jul 5, 201711 AM-11:30 AM, 2 PM-2:30 PM
Thursday, Jul 6, 201711 AM-11:30 AM, 2 PM-2:30 PM
Friday, Jul 7, 201711 AM-11:30 AM, 2 PM-2:30 PM
Saturday, Jul 8, 201711 AM-11:30 AM, 2 PM-2:30 PM
Sunday, Jul 9, 201711 AM-11:30 AM, 2 PM-2:30 PM
Monday, Jul 10, 201711 AM-11:30 AM, 2 PM-2:30 PM
Tuesday, Jul 11, 201711 AM-11:30 AM, 2 PM-2:30 PM
Wednesday, Jul 12, 201711 AM-11:30 AM, 2 PM-2:30 PM
Thursday, Jul 13, 201711 AM-11:30 AM, 2 PM-2:30 PM
Friday, Jul 14, 201711 AM-11:30 AM, 2 PM-2:30 PM
Saturday, Jul 15, 201711 AM-11:30 AM, 2 PM-2:30 PM
Sunday, Jul 16, 201711 AM-11:30 AM, 2 PM-2:30 PM
Monday, Jul 17, 201711 AM-11:30 AM, 2 PM-2:30 PM
Tuesday, Jul 18, 201711 AM-11:30 AM, 2 PM-2:30 PM
Wednesday, Jul 19, 201711 AM-11:30 AM, 2 PM-2:30 PM
Thursday, Jul 20, 201711 AM-11:30 AM, 2 PM-2:30 PM
Friday, Jul 21, 201711 AM-11:30 AM, 2 PM-2:30 PM
Saturday, Jul 22, 201711 AM-11:30 AM, 2 PM-2:30 PM
Sunday, Jul 23, 201711 AM-11:30 AM, 2 PM-2:30 PM
Monday, Jul 24, 201711 AM-11:30 AM, 2 PM-2:30 PM
Tuesday, Jul 25, 201711 AM-11:30 AM, 2 PM-2:30 PM
Wednesday, Jul 26, 201711 AM-11:30 AM, 2 PM-2:30 PM
Thursday, Jul 27, 201711 AM-11:30 AM, 2 PM-2:30 PM
Friday, Jul 28, 201711 AM-11:30 AM, 2 PM-2:30 PM
Saturday, Jul 29, 201711 AM-11:30 AM, 2 PM-2:30 PM
Sunday, Jul 30, 201711 AM-11:30 AM, 2 PM-2:30 PM
Monday, Jul 31, 201711 AM-11:30 AM, 2 PM-2:30 PM
Tuesday, Aug 1, 201711 AM-11:30 AM, 2 PM-2:30 PM
Wednesday, Aug 2, 201711 AM-11:30 AM, 2 PM-2:30 PM
Thursday, Aug 3, 201711 AM-11:30 AM, 2 PM-2:30 PM
Friday, Aug 4, 201711 AM-11:30 AM, 2 PM-2:30 PM
Saturday, Aug 5, 201711 AM-11:30 AM, 2 PM-2:30 PM
Sunday, Aug 6, 201711 AM-11:30 AM, 2 PM-2:30 PM
Monday, Aug 7, 201711 AM-11:30 AM, 2 PM-2:30 PM
Tuesday, Aug 8, 201711 AM-11:30 AM, 2 PM-2:30 PM
Wednesday, Aug 9, 201711 AM-11:30 AM, 2 PM-2:30 PM
Thursday, Aug 10, 201711 AM-11:30 AM, 2 PM-2:30 PM
Friday, Aug 11, 201711 AM-11:30 AM, 2 PM-2:30 PM
Saturday, Aug 12, 201711 AM-11:30 AM, 2 PM-2:30 PM
Sunday, Aug 13, 201711 AM-11:30 AM, 2 PM-2:30 PM
Show more >

How to Attend

Free tickets are available in the exhibit 5 minutes before the program. Space is limited.

Who to Contact

Please contact our Customer Service Center at 317-334-4000 or Email us.