74 °F
(?)
Currently logged out. Login
Currently logged out. Login
close

Cave Detectives

Date:
 Saturday, Jun 23, 2018 See additional dates
Time:
 12 PM-12:30 pm · 3 PM-3:30 pm
Free Ticket Required
Location:
 ScienceWorks
Suggested Audience:
 Ages 6+ and families

Add to calendar Add to Calendar

Date and time:
Calendar type:
hidden

Get your spelunking helmets on and join us to explore The Cave! 

  • Uncover the secrets of life hidden deep underground.
  • Discover how creatures adapt in a cave environment.
  • Locate creatures in the cave, and sketch them in your very own field guide. 

There’s so much to discover and uncover in The Cave! Make sure you grab your free ticket in front of The House five minutes prior to the start of the program.

All Dates for This Event

Saturday, Jun 23, 201812 pm-12:30 pm · 3 pm-3:30 pm
Sunday, Jun 24, 201812 pm-12:30 pm · 3 pm-3:30 pm
Monday, Jun 25, 201812 pm-12:30 pm · 3 pm-3:30 pm
Tuesday, Jun 26, 201812 pm-12:30 pm · 3 pm-3:30 pm
Wednesday, Jun 27, 201812 pm-12:30 pm · 3 pm-3:30 pm
Thursday, Jun 28, 201812 pm-12:30 pm · 3 pm-3:30 pm
Friday, Jun 29, 201812 pm-12:30 pm · 3 pm-3:30 pm
Saturday, Jun 30, 201812 pm-12:30 pm · 3 pm-3:30 pm
Sunday, Jul 1, 201812 pm-12:30 pm · 3 pm-3:30 pm
Monday, Jul 2, 201812 pm-12:30 pm · 3 pm-3:30 pm
Tuesday, Jul 3, 201812 pm-12:30 pm · 3 pm-3:30 pm
Wednesday, Jul 4, 201812 pm-12:30 pm · 3 pm-3:30 pm
Thursday, Jul 5, 201812 pm-12:30 pm · 3 pm-3:30 pm
Friday, Jul 6, 201812 pm-12:30 pm · 3 pm-3:30 pm
Saturday, Jul 7, 201812 pm-12:30 pm · 3 pm-3:30 pm
Sunday, Jul 8, 201812 pm-12:30 pm · 3 pm-3:30 pm
Monday, Jul 9, 201812 pm-12:30 pm · 3 pm-3:30 pm
Tuesday, Jul 10, 201812 pm-12:30 pm · 3 pm-3:30 pm
Wednesday, Jul 11, 201812 pm-12:30 pm · 3 pm-3:30 pm
Thursday, Jul 12, 201812 pm-12:30 pm · 3 pm-3:30 pm
Friday, Jul 13, 201812 pm-12:30 pm · 3 pm-3:30 pm
Saturday, Jul 14, 201812 pm-12:30 pm · 3 pm-3:30 pm
Sunday, Jul 15, 201812 pm-12:30 pm · 3 pm-3:30 pm
Monday, Jul 16, 201812 pm-12:30 pm · 3 pm-3:30 pm
Tuesday, Jul 17, 201812 pm-12:30 pm · 3 pm-3:30 pm
Wednesday, Jul 18, 201812 pm-12:30 pm · 3 pm-3:30 pm
Thursday, Jul 19, 201812 pm-12:30 pm · 3 pm-3:30 pm
Friday, Jul 20, 201812 pm-12:30 pm · 3 pm-3:30 pm
Saturday, Jul 21, 201812 pm-12:30 pm · 3 pm-3:30 pm
Sunday, Jul 22, 201812 pm-12:30 pm · 3 pm-3:30 pm
Monday, Jul 23, 201812 pm-12:30 pm · 3 pm-3:30 pm
Tuesday, Jul 24, 201812 pm-12:30 pm · 3 pm-3:30 pm
Wednesday, Jul 25, 201812 pm-12:30 pm · 3 pm-3:30 pm
Thursday, Jul 26, 201812 pm-12:30 pm · 3 pm-3:30 pm
Friday, Jul 27, 201812 pm-12:30 pm · 3 pm-3:30 pm
Saturday, Jul 28, 201812 pm-12:30 pm · 3 pm-3:30 pm
Sunday, Jul 29, 201812 pm-12:30 pm · 3 pm-3:30 pm
Monday, Jul 30, 201812 pm-12:30 pm · 3 pm-3:30 pm
Tuesday, Jul 31, 201812 pm-12:30 pm · 3 pm-3:30 pm
Wednesday, Aug 1, 201812 pm-12:30 pm · 3 pm-3:30 pm
Thursday, Aug 2, 201812 pm-12:30 pm · 3 pm-3:30 pm
Friday, Aug 3, 201812 pm-12:30 pm · 3 pm-3:30 pm
Saturday, Aug 4, 201812 pm-12:30 pm · 3 pm-3:30 pm
Sunday, Aug 5, 201812 pm-12:30 pm · 3 pm-3:30 pm
Monday, Aug 6, 201812 pm-12:30 pm · 3 pm-3:30 pm
Tuesday, Aug 7, 201812 pm-12:30 pm · 3 pm-3:30 pm
Wednesday, Aug 8, 201812 pm-12:30 pm · 3 pm-3:30 pm
Thursday, Aug 9, 201812 pm-12:30 pm · 3 pm-3:30 pm
Friday, Aug 10, 201812 pm-12:30 pm · 3 pm-3:30 pm
Saturday, Aug 11, 201812 pm-12:30 pm · 3 pm-3:30 pm
Sunday, Aug 12, 201812 pm-12:30 pm · 3 pm-3:30 pm
Show more >

How to Attend

Free tickets are available in the exhibit 5 minutes before the program. Space is limited.

Who to Contact

Please contact our Customer Service Center at 317-334-4000 or Email us.