61 °F
(0)
Currently logged out. Login
Currently logged out. Login
close

Life in the Pond

Date:
 Saturday, May 18, 2019 See additional dates
Location:
 ScienceWorks
Suggested Audience:
 Ages 6+ and families

Add to calendar Add to Calendar

Date and time:
Calendar type:
hidden

Share:

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Pinterest Share via Email

Explore the life and habitat in our living, working pond! 

  • See the live animals that live in our pond, and learn how they support each other in their ecosystem.
  • Witness a live animal feeding. 
  • Complete your very own field guide to take home. 

Have fun, and get your science on! 

All Dates for This Event

Friday, Sep 20, 201911 am-11:20 am
Saturday, Sep 21, 201911 am-11:20 am · 2 pm-2:20 pm
Sunday, Sep 22, 201911 am-11:20 am · 2 pm-2:20 pm
Tuesday, Sep 24, 201911 am-11:20 am
Friday, Sep 27, 201911 am-11:20 am
Saturday, Sep 28, 201911 am-11:20 am · 2 pm-2:20 pm
Sunday, Sep 29, 201911 am-11:20 am · 2 pm-2:20 pm
Tuesday, Oct 1, 201911 am-11:20 am
Thursday, Oct 3, 201911 am-11:20 am
Friday, Oct 4, 201911 am-11:20 am
Saturday, Oct 5, 201911 am-11:20 am · 2 pm-2:20 pm
Sunday, Oct 6, 201911 am-11:20 am · 2 pm-2:20 pm
Tuesday, Oct 8, 201911 am-11:20 am
Thursday, Oct 10, 201911 am-11:20 am · 2 pm-2:20 pm
Friday, Oct 11, 201911 am-11:20 am · 2 pm-2:20 pm
Saturday, Oct 12, 201911 am-11:20 am · 2 pm-2:20 pm
Sunday, Oct 13, 201911 am-11:20 am · 2 pm-2:20 pm
Monday, Oct 14, 201912 pm-12:20 pm · 2 pm-2:20 pm
Tuesday, Oct 15, 201911 am-11:20 am · 2 pm-2:20 pm
Wednesday, Oct 16, 201911 am-11:20 am · 2 pm-2:20 pm
Thursday, Oct 17, 201911 am-11:20 am · 2 pm-2:20 pm
Friday, Oct 18, 201911 am-11:20 am · 2 pm-2:20 pm
Saturday, Oct 19, 201911 am-11:20 am · 2 pm-2:20 pm
Sunday, Oct 20, 201911 am-11:20 am · 2 pm-2:20 pm
Monday, Oct 21, 201912 pm-12:20 pm
Tuesday, Oct 22, 201911 am-11:20 am
Friday, Oct 25, 201911 am-11:20 am
Saturday, Oct 26, 201911 am-11:20 am · 2 pm-2:20 pm
Sunday, Oct 27, 201911 am-11:20 am · 2 pm-2:20 pm
Tuesday, Oct 29, 201911 am-11:20 am
Friday, Nov 1, 201911 am-11:20 am
Saturday, Nov 2, 201911 am-11:20 am · 2 pm-2:20 pm
Sunday, Nov 3, 201911 am-11:20 am · 2 pm-2:20 pm
Tuesday, Nov 5, 201911 am-11:20 am
Thursday, Nov 7, 201911 am-11:20 am
Friday, Nov 8, 201911 am-11:20 am
Saturday, Nov 9, 201911 am-11:20 am · 2 pm-2:20 pm
Sunday, Nov 10, 201911 am-11:20 am · 2 pm-2:20 pm
Tuesday, Nov 12, 201911 am-11:20 am
Friday, Nov 15, 201911 am-11:20 am
Saturday, Nov 16, 201911 am-11:20 am · 2 pm-2:20 pm
Sunday, Nov 17, 201911 am-11:20 am · 2 pm-2:20 pm
Tuesday, Nov 19, 201911 am-11:20 am
Friday, Nov 22, 201911 am-11:20 am
Saturday, Nov 23, 201911 am-11:20 am · 2 pm-2:20 pm
Sunday, Nov 24, 201911 am-11:20 am · 2 pm-2:20 pm
Tuesday, Nov 26, 201911 am-11:20 am
Wednesday, Nov 27, 201911 am-11:20 am · 2 pm-2:20 pm
Show more >

How to Attend

Who to Contact

Please contact our Customer Service Center at 317-334-4000 or Email us.