66 °F
(0)
Currently logged out. Login
Currently logged out. Login
close

Life in the Pond

Date:
 Thursday, Nov 19, 2020 See additional dates
Time:
 11:30 AM-12 pm · 3:30 PM-4 pm
Location:
 ScienceWorks
Suggested Audience:
 Ages 6+ and families

Add to calendar Add to Calendar

Date and time:
Calendar type:
hidden

Share:

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Pinterest Share via Email

Explore the life and habitat in our living, working pond! 

  • See the live animals that live in our pond, and learn how they support each other in their ecosystem.
  • Witness a live animal feeding. 
  • Complete your very own field guide to take home. 

Have fun, and get your science on! 

All Dates for This Event

Thursday, Oct 22, 202011:30 am-12 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Friday, Oct 23, 202011:30 am-12 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Saturday, Oct 24, 202011:30 am-12 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Sunday, Oct 25, 202011:30 am-12 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Tuesday, Oct 27, 202011:30 am-12 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Wednesday, Oct 28, 202011:30 am-12 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Thursday, Oct 29, 202011:30 am-12 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Friday, Oct 30, 202011:30 am-12 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Saturday, Oct 31, 202011:30 am-12 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Sunday, Nov 1, 202011:30 am-12 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Tuesday, Nov 3, 202011:30 am-12 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Wednesday, Nov 4, 202011:30 am-12 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Thursday, Nov 5, 202011:30 am-12 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Friday, Nov 6, 202011:30 am-12 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Saturday, Nov 7, 202011:30 am-12 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Sunday, Nov 8, 202011:30 am-12 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Tuesday, Nov 10, 202011:30 am-12 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Wednesday, Nov 11, 202011:30 am-12 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Thursday, Nov 12, 202011:30 am-12 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Friday, Nov 13, 202011:30 am-12 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Saturday, Nov 14, 202011:30 am-12 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Sunday, Nov 15, 202011:30 am-12 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Tuesday, Nov 17, 202011:30 am-12 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Wednesday, Nov 18, 202011:30 am-12 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Thursday, Nov 19, 202011:30 am-12 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Friday, Nov 20, 202011:30 am-12 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Show more >

How to Attend

Who to Contact

Please contact our Customer Service Center at 317-334-4000 or Email us.