66 °F
(0)
Currently logged out. Login
Currently logged out. Login
close

Change Makers: Superhero in You!

Date:
 Thursday, Oct 22, 2020 See additional dates
Time:
 2:30 PM-2:55 pm
Location:
 Power of Children
Suggested Audience:
 Ages 8+ and familes

Add to calendar Add to Calendar

Date and time:
Calendar type:
hidden

Share:

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Pinterest Share via Email

Everyone has the power to make a difference.

  • Discover how 6-year-old Ruby Bridges used her power to make a difference.
  • Share what makes an everyday hero.
  • Choose your superpower and draw yourself as a superhero.

You can be an every day hero and make the world a better place!

All Dates for This Event

Thursday, Oct 22, 20202:30 pm-2:55 pm
Friday, Oct 23, 20202:30 pm-2:55 pm
Saturday, Oct 24, 20202:30 pm-2:55 pm
Sunday, Oct 25, 20202:30 pm-2:55 pm
Tuesday, Oct 27, 20202:30 pm-2:55 pm
Thursday, Oct 29, 20202:30 pm-2:55 pm
Friday, Oct 30, 20202:30 pm-2:55 pm
Saturday, Oct 31, 20202:30 pm-2:55 pm
Sunday, Nov 1, 20202:30 pm-2:55 pm
Tuesday, Nov 3, 20202:30 pm-2:55 pm
Wednesday, Nov 4, 20202:30 pm-2:55 pm
Thursday, Nov 5, 20202:30 pm-2:55 pm
Friday, Nov 6, 20202:30 pm-2:55 pm
Saturday, Nov 7, 20202:30 pm-2:55 pm
Sunday, Nov 8, 20202:30 pm-2:55 pm
Tuesday, Nov 10, 20202:30 pm-2:55 pm
Thursday, Nov 12, 20202:30 pm-2:55 pm
Friday, Nov 13, 20202:30 pm-2:55 pm
Saturday, Nov 14, 20202:30 pm-2:55 pm
Sunday, Nov 15, 20202:30 pm-2:55 pm
Tuesday, Nov 17, 20202:30 pm-2:55 pm
Thursday, Nov 19, 20202:30 pm-2:55 pm
Friday, Nov 20, 20202:30 pm-2:55 pm
Show more >

How to Attend

Who to Contact

Please contact our Customer Service Center at 317-334-4000 or Email us.