40 °F
(0)
Currently logged out. Login
Currently logged out. Login
close

Change Makers: Superhero in You!

Date:
 Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 See additional dates
Time:
 12:30 PM-12:55 pm
Location:
 Power of Children
Suggested Audience:
 Ages 8+ and familes

Add to calendar Add to Calendar

Date and time:
Calendar type:
hidden

Share:

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Pinterest Share via Email

Everyone has the power to make a difference! 

•             Discover how 6-year-old Ruby Bridges used her power to make a difference.

•             Share what makes an everyday hero.

•             Choose your superpower and draw yourself as a superhero.

Now you can make the world a better place!

All Dates for This Event

Tuesday, Feb 25, 202012:30 pm-12:55 pm
Thursday, Feb 27, 202012:30 pm-12:55 pm
Friday, Feb 28, 202012:30 pm-12:55 pm
Tuesday, Mar 3, 202012:30 pm-12:55 pm
Wednesday, Mar 4, 202012:30 pm-12:55 pm
Thursday, Mar 5, 202012:30 pm-12:55 pm
Friday, Mar 6, 202012:30 pm-12:55 pm
Tuesday, Mar 10, 202012:30 pm-12:55 pm
Wednesday, Mar 11, 202012:30 pm-12:55 pm
Thursday, Mar 12, 202012:30 pm-12:55 pm
Show more >

How to Attend

Who to Contact

Please contact our Customer Service Center at 317-334-4000 or Email us.