close

Gruff!

Date:
 Tuesday, Jun 27, 2017 See additional dates
Free Ticket Required
Location:
 Lilly Theater
Suggested Audience:
 Ages 4+ and their families

Add to calendar Add to Calendar

Date and time:
Calendar type:
hidden

A new family musical…with goats!
All the goats in the junkyard know the story of the Three Billy Goats Gruff... or do they? In this interactive and puppet-filled musical, a young goat leaves the junkyard for the first time and stumbles into the fantastical land of the trolls. There, she learns about the wonder of the natural world, and a new adventure begins, in which trolls and goats learn to live and play together. Adults will love it too!

Created by Doppelskope. 
Text and Concept by Ora Fruchter & Christopher Scheer. Music by Toby Singer.

All Dates for This Event

Tuesday, Jun 27, 20171 PM-1:45 PM, 3 PM-3:45 PM
Wednesday, Jun 28, 20171 PM-1:45 PM, 3 PM-3:45 PM
Thursday, Jun 29, 20171 PM-1:45 PM, 3 PM-3:45 PM
Friday, Jun 30, 20171 PM-1:45 PM, 3 PM-3:45 PM
Saturday, Jul 1, 20171 PM-1:45 PM, 3 PM-3:45 PM
Sunday, Jul 2, 20171 PM-1:45 PM, 3 PM-3:45 PM
Tuesday, Jul 4, 20171 PM-1:45 PM, 3 PM-3:45 PM
Wednesday, Jul 5, 20171 PM-1:45 PM, 3 PM-3:45 PM
Thursday, Jul 6, 20171 PM-1:45 PM, 3 PM-3:45 PM
Friday, Jul 7, 20171 PM-1:45 PM, 3 PM-3:45 PM
Saturday, Jul 8, 20171 PM-1:45 PM, 3 PM-3:45 PM
Sunday, Jul 9, 20171 PM-1:45 PM, 3 PM-3:45 PM
Tuesday, Jul 11, 20171 PM-1:45 PM, 3 PM-3:45 PM
Wednesday, Jul 12, 20171 PM-1:45 PM, 3 PM-3:45 PM
Thursday, Jul 13, 20171 PM-1:45 PM, 3 PM-3:45 PM
Friday, Jul 14, 20171 PM-1:45 PM, 3 PM-3:45 PM
Saturday, Jul 15, 20171 PM-1:45 PM, 3 PM-3:45 PM
Sunday, Jul 16, 20171 PM-1:45 PM, 3 PM-3:45 PM
Tuesday, Jul 18, 20171 PM-1:45 PM, 3 PM-3:45 PM
Wednesday, Jul 19, 20171 PM-1:45 PM, 3 PM-3:45 PM
Thursday, Jul 20, 20171 PM-1:45 PM, 3 PM-3:45 PM
Friday, Jul 21, 20171 PM-1:45 PM, 3 PM-3:45 PM
Saturday, Jul 22, 20171 PM-1:45 PM, 3 PM-3:45 PM
Sunday, Jul 23, 20171 PM-1:45 PM, 3 PM-3:45 PM
Tuesday, Jul 25, 20171 PM-1:45 PM, 3 PM-3:45 PM
Wednesday, Jul 26, 20171 PM-1:45 PM, 3 PM-3:45 PM
Thursday, Jul 27, 20171 PM-1:45 PM, 3 PM-3:45 PM
Friday, Jul 28, 20171 PM-1:45 PM, 3 PM-3:45 PM
Saturday, Jul 29, 20171 PM-1:45 PM, 3 PM-3:45 PM
Sunday, Jul 30, 20171 PM-1:45 PM, 3 PM-3:45 PM
Tuesday, Aug 1, 20171 PM-1:45 PM, 3 PM-3:45 PM
Wednesday, Aug 2, 20171 PM-1:45 PM, 3 PM-3:45 PM
Thursday, Aug 3, 20171 PM-1:45 PM, 3 PM-3:45 PM
Friday, Aug 4, 20171 PM-1:45 PM, 3 PM-3:45 PM
Saturday, Aug 5, 20171 PM-1:45 PM, 3 PM-3:45 PM
Sunday, Aug 6, 20171 PM-1:45 PM, 3 PM-3:45 PM
Show more >

Get Tickets

1:00 PM Lilly Theater -

3:00 PM Lilly Theater -

Add to Cart

If you are a member make sure to log in to receive member pricing!

Who to Contact

Please contact our Customer Service Center at 317-334-4000 or Email us.