close

Dance! Party

Date:
 Saturday, Aug 19, 2017 See additional dates
Location:
 Sunburst Atrium
Suggested Audience:
 6+ and families

Add to calendar Add to Calendar

Date and time:
Calendar type:
hidden

Join our dance party!

Share in the joy of dancing with our host and DJ

Hear some classic dance songs 

Learn some popular dance moves from the past and present

Lace up your shoes and bust a move! 

All Dates for This Event

Sunday, Aug 20, 201711 AM-11:15 AM
Sunday, Aug 27, 201711 AM-11:15 AM
Saturday, Sep 2, 201711 AM-11:15 AM
Sunday, Sep 3, 201711 AM-11:15 AM
Saturday, Sep 9, 201711 AM-11:15 AM
Sunday, Sep 10, 201711 AM-11:15 AM
Sunday, Sep 17, 201711 AM-11:15 AM
Sunday, Sep 24, 201711 AM-11:15 AM
Sunday, Oct 1, 201711 AM-11:15 AM
Saturday, Oct 7, 201711 AM-11:15 AM
Sunday, Oct 8, 201711 AM-11:15 AM
Sunday, Oct 15, 201711 AM-11:15 AM
Sunday, Oct 22, 201711 AM-11:15 AM
Sunday, Oct 29, 201711 AM-11:15 AM
Saturday, Nov 4, 201711 AM-11:15 AM
Sunday, Nov 5, 201711 AM-11:15 AM
Sunday, Nov 12, 201711 AM-11:15 AM
Sunday, Nov 19, 201711 AM-11:15 AM
Show more >

How to Attend

  • Entry is included with museum admission.

Who to Contact

Please contact our Customer Service Center at 317-334-4000 or Email us.