76 °F
(?)
Currently logged out. Login
Currently logged out. Login
close

Stories of Greatness

Date:
 Monday, Aug 20, 2018 See additional dates
Time:
 11 AM-11:15 am · 12 PM-12:15 pm · 1 PM-1:15 pm · 2 PM-2:15 pm · 3 PM-3:15 pm · 4 PM-4:15 pm
Location:
 Sports Legends Experience
Suggested Audience:
 Ages 6+ and families

Add to calendar Add to Calendar

Date and time:
Calendar type:
hidden

Listen to an inspirational story of how one legend’s journey led them to great success.

Hear the story of a sports legend

Explore how their values pushed them to succeed  

Practice a skill of the sport together

Get active and have fun!

All Dates for This Event

Monday, Aug 20, 201811 am-11:15 am · 12 pm-12:15 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 2 pm-2:15 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Tuesday, Aug 21, 201811 am-11:15 am · 12 pm-12:15 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 2 pm-2:15 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Wednesday, Aug 22, 201811 am-11:15 am · 12 pm-12:15 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 2 pm-2:15 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Thursday, Aug 23, 201811 am-11:15 am · 12 pm-12:15 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 2 pm-2:15 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Friday, Aug 24, 201811 am-11:15 am · 12 pm-12:15 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 2 pm-2:15 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Saturday, Aug 25, 201811 am-11:15 am · 12 pm-12:15 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 2 pm-2:15 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Sunday, Aug 26, 201811 am-11:15 am · 12 pm-12:15 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 2 pm-2:15 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Monday, Aug 27, 201811 am-11:15 am · 12 pm-12:15 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 2 pm-2:15 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Tuesday, Aug 28, 201811 am-11:15 am · 12 pm-12:15 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 2 pm-2:15 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Wednesday, Aug 29, 201811 am-11:15 am · 12 pm-12:15 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 2 pm-2:15 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Thursday, Aug 30, 201811 am-11:15 am · 12 pm-12:15 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 2 pm-2:15 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Friday, Aug 31, 201811 am-11:15 am · 12 pm-12:15 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 2 pm-2:15 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Saturday, Sep 1, 201811 am-11:15 am · 12 pm-12:15 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 2 pm-2:15 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Sunday, Sep 2, 201811 am-11:15 am · 12 pm-12:15 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 2 pm-2:15 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Monday, Sep 3, 201811 am-11:15 am · 12 pm-12:15 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 2 pm-2:15 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Tuesday, Sep 4, 201811 am-11:15 am · 12 pm-12:15 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 2 pm-2:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Wednesday, Sep 5, 201811 am-11:15 am · 12 pm-12:15 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 2 pm-2:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Thursday, Sep 6, 201811 am-11:15 am · 12 pm-12:15 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 2 pm-2:15 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm · 5 pm-5:15 pm · 6 pm-6:15 pm · 7 pm-7:15 pm
Friday, Sep 7, 201811 am-11:15 am · 12 pm-12:15 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 2 pm-2:15 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm · 5 pm-5:15 pm · 6 pm-6:15 pm · 7 pm-7:15 pm
Saturday, Sep 8, 201811 am-11:15 am · 12 pm-12:15 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 2 pm-2:15 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm · 5 pm-5:15 pm · 6 pm-6:15 pm · 7 pm-7:15 pm
Sunday, Sep 9, 201811 am-11:15 am · 12 pm-12:15 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 2 pm-2:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Tuesday, Sep 11, 201811 am-11:15 am · 12 pm-12:15 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 2 pm-2:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Wednesday, Sep 12, 201811 am-11:15 am · 12 pm-12:15 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 2 pm-2:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Thursday, Sep 13, 201811 am-11:15 am · 12 pm-12:15 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 2 pm-2:15 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm · 5 pm-5:15 pm · 6 pm-6:15 pm · 7 pm-7:15 pm
Friday, Sep 14, 201811 am-11:15 am · 12 pm-12:15 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 2 pm-2:15 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm · 5 pm-5:15 pm · 6 pm-6:15 pm · 7 pm-7:15 pm
Saturday, Sep 15, 201811 am-11:15 am · 12 pm-12:15 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 2 pm-2:15 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm · 5 pm-5:15 pm · 6 pm-6:15 pm · 7 pm-7:15 pm
Sunday, Sep 16, 201811 am-11:15 am · 12 pm-12:15 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 2 pm-2:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Tuesday, Sep 18, 201811 am-11:15 am · 12 pm-12:15 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 2 pm-2:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Wednesday, Sep 19, 201811 am-11:15 am · 12 pm-12:15 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 2 pm-2:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Thursday, Sep 20, 201811 am-11:15 am · 12 pm-12:15 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 2 pm-2:15 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm · 5 pm-5:15 pm · 6 pm-6:15 pm · 7 pm-7:15 pm
Friday, Sep 21, 201811 am-11:15 am · 12 pm-12:15 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 2 pm-2:15 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm · 5 pm-5:15 pm · 6 pm-6:15 pm · 7 pm-7:15 pm
Saturday, Sep 22, 201811 am-11:15 am · 12 pm-12:15 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 2 pm-2:15 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm · 5 pm-5:15 pm · 6 pm-6:15 pm · 7 pm-7:15 pm
Sunday, Sep 23, 201811 am-11:15 am · 12 pm-12:15 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 2 pm-2:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Tuesday, Sep 25, 201811 am-11:15 am · 12 pm-12:15 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 2 pm-2:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Wednesday, Sep 26, 201811 am-11:15 am · 12 pm-12:15 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 2 pm-2:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Thursday, Sep 27, 201811 am-11:15 am · 12 pm-12:15 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 2 pm-2:15 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm · 5 pm-5:15 pm · 6 pm-6:15 pm · 7 pm-7:15 pm
Friday, Sep 28, 201811 am-11:15 am · 12 pm-12:15 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 2 pm-2:15 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm · 5 pm-5:15 pm · 6 pm-6:15 pm · 7 pm-7:15 pm
Saturday, Sep 29, 201811 am-11:15 am · 12 pm-12:15 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 2 pm-2:15 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm · 5 pm-5:15 pm · 6 pm-6:15 pm · 7 pm-7:15 pm
Sunday, Sep 30, 201811 am-11:15 am · 12 pm-12:15 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 2 pm-2:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Tuesday, Oct 2, 201811 am-11:15 am · 12 pm-12:15 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 2 pm-2:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Wednesday, Oct 3, 201811 am-11:15 am · 12 pm-12:15 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 2 pm-2:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Thursday, Oct 4, 201811 am-11:15 am · 12 pm-12:15 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 2 pm-2:15 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm · 5 pm-5:15 pm · 6 pm-6:15 pm · 7 pm-7:15 pm
Friday, Oct 5, 201811 am-11:15 am · 12 pm-12:15 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 2 pm-2:15 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm · 5 pm-5:15 pm · 6 pm-6:15 pm · 7 pm-7:15 pm
Show more >

How to Attend

Who to Contact

Please contact our Customer Service Center at 317-334-4000 or Email us.