84 °F
(0)
Currently logged out. Login
Currently logged out. Login
close

Art Emergency

Date:
 Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019 See additional dates
Time:
 11:30 AM-11:45 am
Location:
 Sports Legends Experience
Suggested Audience:
 Ages 6+ and families

Add to calendar Add to Calendar

Date and time:
Calendar type:
hidden

Share:

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Pinterest Share via Email

Alert: We need help! 

Hear the stories behind two unique paintings of sporting moments

Vote on your favorite to hang in the exhibit

Decide which painting belongs in the National Art Museum of Sport!

All Dates for This Event

Wednesday, Sep 18, 201911:30 am-11:45 am
Thursday, Sep 19, 201911:30 am-11:45 am
Friday, Sep 20, 201911:30 am-11:45 am
Saturday, Sep 21, 201911:30 am-11:45 am
Tuesday, Sep 24, 201911:30 am-11:45 am
Wednesday, Sep 25, 201911:30 am-11:45 am
Thursday, Sep 26, 201911:30 am-11:45 am
Friday, Sep 27, 201911:30 am-11:45 am
Saturday, Sep 28, 201911:30 am-11:45 am
Tuesday, Oct 1, 201911:30 am-11:45 am
Wednesday, Oct 2, 201911:30 am-11:45 am
Thursday, Oct 3, 201911:30 am-11:45 am
Friday, Oct 4, 201911:30 am-11:45 am
Saturday, Oct 5, 201911:30 am-11:45 am
Tuesday, Oct 8, 201911:30 am-11:45 am
Wednesday, Oct 9, 201911:30 am-11:45 am
Thursday, Oct 10, 201911:30 am-11:45 am
Friday, Oct 11, 201911:30 am-11:45 am
Saturday, Oct 12, 201911:30 am-11:45 am
Tuesday, Oct 15, 201911:30 am-11:45 am
Wednesday, Oct 16, 201911:30 am-11:45 am
Thursday, Oct 17, 201911:30 am-11:45 am
Friday, Oct 18, 201911:30 am-11:45 am
Saturday, Oct 19, 201911:30 am-11:45 am
Tuesday, Oct 22, 201911:30 am-11:45 am
Wednesday, Oct 23, 201911:30 am-11:45 am
Thursday, Oct 24, 201911:30 am-11:45 am
Friday, Oct 25, 201911:30 am-11:45 am
Saturday, Oct 26, 201911:30 am-11:45 am
Tuesday, Oct 29, 201911:30 am-11:45 am
Wednesday, Oct 30, 201911:30 am-11:45 am
Thursday, Oct 31, 201911:30 am-11:45 am
Friday, Nov 1, 201911:30 am-11:45 am
Saturday, Nov 2, 201911:30 am-11:45 am
Tuesday, Nov 5, 201911:30 am-11:45 am
Wednesday, Nov 6, 201911:30 am-11:45 am
Thursday, Nov 7, 201911:30 am-11:45 am
Friday, Nov 8, 201911:30 am-11:45 am
Saturday, Nov 9, 201911:30 am-11:45 am
Tuesday, Nov 12, 201911:30 am-11:45 am
Wednesday, Nov 13, 201911:30 am-11:45 am
Thursday, Nov 14, 201911:30 am-11:45 am
Friday, Nov 15, 201911:30 am-11:45 am
Saturday, Nov 16, 201911:30 am-11:45 am
Tuesday, Nov 19, 201911:30 am-11:45 am
Wednesday, Nov 20, 201911:30 am-11:45 am
Thursday, Nov 21, 201911:30 am-11:45 am
Friday, Nov 22, 201911:30 am-11:45 am
Saturday, Nov 23, 201911:30 am-11:45 am
Tuesday, Nov 26, 201911:30 am-11:45 am
Wednesday, Nov 27, 201911:30 am-11:45 am
Show more >

How to Attend

Who to Contact

Please contact our Customer Service Center at 317-334-4000 or Email us.