66 °F
(0)
Currently logged out. Login
Currently logged out. Login
close

Art Emergency

Date:
 Tuesday, Jun 25, 2019 See additional dates
Time:
 11 AM-11:15 am
Location:
 Sports Legends Experience
Suggested Audience:
 Ages 6+ and families

Add to calendar Add to Calendar

Date and time:
Calendar type:
hidden

Share:

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Pinterest Share via Email

Alert: We need help! 

Hear the stories behind two unique paintings of sporting moments

Vote on your favorite to hang in the exhibit

Decide which painting belongs in the National Art Museum of Sport!

All Dates for This Event

Tuesday, Jun 25, 201911 am-11:15 am
Friday, Jun 28, 201911 am-11:15 am
Monday, Jul 1, 201911 am-11:15 am
Tuesday, Jul 2, 201911 am-11:15 am
Thursday, Jul 4, 201911 am-11:15 am
Friday, Jul 5, 201911 am-11:15 am
Saturday, Jul 6, 201911 am-11:15 am
Monday, Jul 8, 201911 am-11:15 am
Tuesday, Jul 9, 201911 am-11:15 am
Friday, Jul 12, 201911 am-11:15 am
Monday, Jul 15, 201911 am-11:15 am
Tuesday, Jul 16, 201911 am-11:15 am
Friday, Jul 19, 201911 am-11:15 am
Monday, Jul 22, 201911 am-11:15 am
Tuesday, Jul 23, 201911 am-11:15 am
Friday, Jul 26, 201911 am-11:15 am
Monday, Jul 29, 201911 am-11:15 am
Tuesday, Jul 30, 201911 am-11:15 am
Thursday, Aug 1, 201911 am-11:15 am
Friday, Aug 2, 201911 am-11:15 am
Saturday, Aug 3, 201911 am-11:15 am
Show more >

How to Attend

Who to Contact

Please contact our Customer Service Center at 317-334-4000 or Email us.