83 °F
(0)
Currently logged out. Login
Currently logged out. Login
close

Science Fiction Meets Science Fact: Family Trivia

Date:
 Sunday, Jun 16, 2019 See additional dates
Time:
 3 PM-3:30 pm
Location:
 Schaefer Space Object Theater
Suggested Audience:
 All ages

Add to calendar Add to Calendar

Date and time:
Calendar type:
hidden

Share:

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Pinterest Share via Email

Grab your family and head to see the new space object, the Kelvin Pod, and get ready to play some trivia! Working together in your family team, test your space knowledge by answering science fiction or science fact questions!

All Dates for This Event

Wednesday, Sep 18, 201912 pm-12:30 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Thursday, Sep 19, 201912 pm-12:30 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Friday, Sep 20, 201912 pm-12:30 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Saturday, Sep 21, 201912 pm-12:30 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Sunday, Sep 22, 201912 pm-12:30 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Tuesday, Sep 24, 201912 pm-12:30 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Wednesday, Sep 25, 201912 pm-12:30 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Thursday, Sep 26, 201912 pm-12:30 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Friday, Sep 27, 201912 pm-12:30 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Saturday, Sep 28, 201912 pm-12:30 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Sunday, Sep 29, 201912 pm-12:30 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Tuesday, Oct 1, 201912 pm-12:30 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Wednesday, Oct 2, 201912 pm-12:30 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Thursday, Oct 3, 201912 pm-12:30 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Friday, Oct 4, 201912 pm-12:30 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Saturday, Oct 5, 201912 pm-12:30 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Sunday, Oct 6, 201912 pm-12:30 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Tuesday, Oct 8, 201912 pm-12:30 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Wednesday, Oct 9, 201912 pm-12:30 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Thursday, Oct 10, 201912 pm-12:30 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Friday, Oct 11, 201912 pm-12:30 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Saturday, Oct 12, 201912 pm-12:30 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Sunday, Oct 13, 201912 pm-12:30 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Monday, Oct 14, 201912 pm-12:30 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Tuesday, Oct 15, 201912 pm-12:30 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Wednesday, Oct 16, 201912 pm-12:30 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Thursday, Oct 17, 201912 pm-12:30 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Friday, Oct 18, 201912 pm-12:30 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Saturday, Oct 19, 201912 pm-12:30 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Sunday, Oct 20, 201912 pm-12:30 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Monday, Oct 21, 201912 pm-12:30 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Tuesday, Oct 22, 201912 pm-12:30 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Wednesday, Oct 23, 201912 pm-12:30 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Thursday, Oct 24, 201912 pm-12:30 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Friday, Oct 25, 201912 pm-12:30 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Saturday, Oct 26, 201912 pm-12:30 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Sunday, Oct 27, 201912 pm-12:30 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Tuesday, Oct 29, 201912 pm-12:30 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Wednesday, Oct 30, 201912 pm-12:30 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Thursday, Oct 31, 201912 pm-12:30 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Friday, Nov 1, 201912 pm-12:30 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Saturday, Nov 2, 201912 pm-12:30 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Sunday, Nov 3, 201912 pm-12:30 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Tuesday, Nov 5, 201912 pm-12:30 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Wednesday, Nov 6, 201912 pm-12:30 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Thursday, Nov 7, 201912 pm-12:30 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Friday, Nov 8, 201912 pm-12:30 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Saturday, Nov 9, 201912 pm-12:30 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Sunday, Nov 10, 201912 pm-12:30 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Tuesday, Nov 12, 201912 pm-12:30 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Wednesday, Nov 13, 201912 pm-12:30 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Thursday, Nov 14, 201912 pm-12:30 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Friday, Nov 15, 201912 pm-12:30 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Saturday, Nov 16, 201912 pm-12:30 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Sunday, Nov 17, 201912 pm-12:30 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Tuesday, Nov 19, 201912 pm-12:30 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Wednesday, Nov 20, 201912 pm-12:30 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Thursday, Nov 21, 201912 pm-12:30 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Friday, Nov 22, 201912 pm-12:30 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Saturday, Nov 23, 201912 pm-12:30 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Sunday, Nov 24, 201912 pm-12:30 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Tuesday, Nov 26, 201912 pm-12:30 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Wednesday, Nov 27, 201912 pm-12:30 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Show more >

How to Attend

Who to Contact

Please contact our Customer Service Center at 317-334-4000 or Email us.