82 °F
(0)
Currently logged out. Login
Currently logged out. Login
close

Science Fiction Meets Science Fact: Family Trivia

Date:
 Sunday, Jun 16, 2019 See additional dates
Time:
 3 PM-3:30 pm
Location:
 Schaefer Space Object Theater
Suggested Audience:
 All ages

Add to calendar Add to Calendar

Date and time:
Calendar type:
hidden

Share:

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Pinterest Share via Email

Grab your family and head to see the new space object, the Kelvin Pod, and get ready to play some trivia! Working together in your family team, test your space knowledge by answering science fiction or science fact questions!

All Dates for This Event

Tuesday, Jul 16, 201912 pm-12:30 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Wednesday, Jul 17, 201912 pm-12:30 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Thursday, Jul 18, 201912 pm-12:30 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Friday, Jul 19, 201912 pm-12:30 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Saturday, Jul 20, 201912 pm-12:30 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Sunday, Jul 21, 201912 pm-12:30 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Monday, Jul 22, 201912 pm-12:30 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Tuesday, Jul 23, 201912 pm-12:30 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Wednesday, Jul 24, 201912 pm-12:30 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Thursday, Jul 25, 201912 pm-12:30 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Friday, Jul 26, 201912 pm-12:30 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Saturday, Jul 27, 201912 pm-12:30 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Sunday, Jul 28, 201912 pm-12:30 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Monday, Jul 29, 201912 pm-12:30 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Tuesday, Jul 30, 201912 pm-12:30 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Wednesday, Jul 31, 201912 pm-12:30 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Thursday, Aug 1, 201912 pm-12:30 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Friday, Aug 2, 201912 pm-12:30 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Saturday, Aug 3, 201912 pm-12:30 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Sunday, Aug 4, 201912 pm-12:30 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Monday, Aug 5, 201912 pm-12:30 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Tuesday, Aug 6, 201912 pm-12:30 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Wednesday, Aug 7, 201912 pm-12:30 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Thursday, Aug 8, 201912 pm-12:30 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Friday, Aug 9, 201912 pm-12:30 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Saturday, Aug 10, 201912 pm-12:30 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Sunday, Aug 11, 201912 pm-12:30 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Monday, Aug 12, 201912 pm-12:30 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Tuesday, Aug 13, 201912 pm-12:30 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Wednesday, Aug 14, 201912 pm-12:30 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Thursday, Aug 15, 201912 pm-12:30 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Friday, Aug 16, 201912 pm-12:30 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Saturday, Aug 17, 201912 pm-12:30 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Sunday, Aug 18, 201912 pm-12:30 pm · 3:30 pm-4 pm
Show more >

How to Attend

Who to Contact

Please contact our Customer Service Center at 317-334-4000 or Email us.