83 °F
(0)
Currently logged out. Login
Currently logged out. Login
close

The Future is Here - How SciFi Becomes Reality

Date:
 Sunday, Feb 9, 2020 See additional dates
Time:
 10:30 AM-10:45 am · 11:30 AM-11:45 am · 12:30 PM-12:45 pm · 1 PM-1:15 pm · 1:30 PM-1:45 pm · 2:30 PM-2:45 pm · 3 PM-3:15 pm · 4 PM-4:15 pm · 4:30 PM-4:45 pm
Location:
 Beyond Spaceship Earth
Suggested Audience:
 6+ and families

Add to calendar Add to Calendar

Date and time:
Calendar type:
hidden

Share:

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Pinterest Share via Email

See the actual escape pod movie prop used in the 2016 film Star Trek: Beyond. This multimedia experience shows how popular science fiction has inspired and shaped scientific and technological advancements. Explore how science fiction enthusiasts or fans of today become the futuristic designers of tomorrow!

All Dates for This Event

Saturday, Aug 8, 202010:30 am-10:45 am · 11 am-11:15 am · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 2 pm-2:15 pm · 3:30 pm-3:45 pm
Sunday, Aug 9, 202010:30 am-10:45 am · 11 am-11:15 am · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 2 pm-2:15 pm · 3:30 pm-3:45 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Monday, Aug 10, 202010:30 am-10:45 am · 11 am-11:15 am · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 2 pm-2:15 pm · 3:30 pm-3:45 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Tuesday, Aug 11, 202010:30 am-10:45 am · 11 am-11:15 am · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 2 pm-2:15 pm · 3:30 pm-3:45 pm
Wednesday, Aug 12, 202010:30 am-10:45 am · 11 am-11:15 am · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 2 pm-2:15 pm · 3:30 pm-3:45 pm
Thursday, Aug 13, 202010:30 am-10:45 am · 11 am-11:15 am · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 2 pm-2:15 pm · 3:30 pm-3:45 pm
Friday, Aug 14, 202010:30 am-10:45 am · 11 am-11:15 am · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 2 pm-2:15 pm · 3:30 pm-3:45 pm
Saturday, Aug 15, 202010:30 am-10:45 am · 11 am-11:15 am · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 2 pm-2:15 pm · 3:30 pm-3:45 pm
Sunday, Aug 16, 202010:30 am-10:45 am · 11 am-11:15 am · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 2 pm-2:15 pm · 3:30 pm-3:45 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Monday, Aug 17, 202010:30 am-10:45 am · 11 am-11:15 am · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 2 pm-2:15 pm · 3:30 pm-3:45 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Tuesday, Aug 18, 202010:30 am-10:45 am · 11 am-11:15 am · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 2 pm-2:15 pm · 3:30 pm-3:45 pm
Wednesday, Aug 19, 202010:30 am-10:45 am · 11 am-11:15 am · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 2 pm-2:15 pm · 3:30 pm-3:45 pm
Thursday, Aug 20, 202010:30 am-10:45 am · 11 am-11:15 am · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 2 pm-2:15 pm · 3:30 pm-3:45 pm
Friday, Aug 21, 202010:30 am-10:45 am · 11 am-11:15 am · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 2 pm-2:15 pm · 3:30 pm-3:45 pm
Saturday, Aug 22, 202010:30 am-10:45 am · 11 am-11:15 am · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 2 pm-2:15 pm · 3:30 pm-3:45 pm
Sunday, Aug 23, 202010:30 am-10:45 am · 11 am-11:15 am · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 2 pm-2:15 pm · 3:30 pm-3:45 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Monday, Aug 24, 202010:30 am-10:45 am · 11 am-11:15 am · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 2 pm-2:15 pm · 3:30 pm-3:45 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Tuesday, Aug 25, 202010:30 am-10:45 am · 11 am-11:15 am · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 2 pm-2:15 pm · 3:30 pm-3:45 pm
Wednesday, Aug 26, 202010:30 am-10:45 am · 11 am-11:15 am · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 2 pm-2:15 pm · 3:30 pm-3:45 pm
Thursday, Aug 27, 202010:30 am-10:45 am · 11 am-11:15 am · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 2 pm-2:15 pm · 3:30 pm-3:45 pm
Friday, Aug 28, 202010:30 am-10:45 am · 11 am-11:15 am · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 2 pm-2:15 pm · 3:30 pm-3:45 pm
Saturday, Aug 29, 202010:30 am-10:45 am · 11 am-11:15 am · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 2 pm-2:15 pm · 3:30 pm-3:45 pm
Sunday, Aug 30, 202010:30 am-10:45 am · 11 am-11:15 am · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 2 pm-2:15 pm · 3:30 pm-3:45 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Show more >

How to Attend

Who to Contact

Please contact our Customer Service Center at 317-334-4000 or Email us.