81 °F
(0)
Currently logged out. Login
Currently logged out. Login
close

My Personal Pup Pack

Date:
 Tuesday, Jul 16, 2019 See additional dates
Time:
 11:30 AM-12 pm · 1:30 PM-2 pm
Free Ticket Required
Location:
 PAW Patrol: Adventure Play
Suggested Audience:
 3+ and families

Add to calendar Add to Calendar

Date and time:
Calendar type:
hidden

Share:

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Pinterest Share via Email

Compare some of the PAW Patrol's Pup Packs to see what tools help them on missions. Then work together to design your own personal Pup Pack!

*Free tickets are required and available in the exhibit five minutes before the program. Space is limited.

All Dates for This Event

Tuesday, Jul 16, 201911:30 am-12 pm · 1:30 pm-2 pm
Wednesday, Jul 17, 201911:30 am-12 pm · 1:30 pm-2 pm
Thursday, Jul 18, 201911:30 am-12 pm · 1:30 pm-2 pm
Friday, Jul 19, 201911:30 am-12 pm · 1:30 pm-2 pm
Saturday, Jul 20, 201911:30 am-12 pm · 1:30 pm-2 pm
Sunday, Jul 21, 201910:30 am-11 am · 1:30 pm-2 pm
Monday, Jul 22, 201910:30 am-11 am · 1:30 pm-2 pm
Tuesday, Jul 23, 201911:30 am-12 pm · 1:30 pm-2 pm
Wednesday, Jul 24, 201911:30 am-12 pm · 1:30 pm-2 pm
Thursday, Jul 25, 201911:30 am-12 pm · 1:30 pm-2 pm
Friday, Jul 26, 201911:30 am-12 pm · 1:30 pm-2 pm
Saturday, Jul 27, 201911:30 am-12 pm · 1:30 pm-2 pm
Sunday, Jul 28, 201910:30 am-11 am · 1:30 pm-2 pm
Show more >

How to Attend

Free tickets are available in the exhibit 5 minutes before the program. Space is limited.

Who to Contact

Please contact our Customer Service Center at 317-334-4000 or Email us.