64 °F
(0)
Currently logged out. Login
Currently logged out. Login
close

"Owed" to a Grecian Urn, Sunburst Atrium performance

Date:
 Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 See additional dates
Location:
 Sunburst Atrium
Suggested Audience:
 All ages

Add to calendar Add to Calendar

Date and time:
Calendar type:
hidden

Share:

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Pinterest Share via Email

Show off your archaeological knowledge while learning about (or from?) mythological heroes in our newest Sunburst Atrium show. While marveling at a magnificent Greek vessel, an archaeologist discovers more than he bargains for in this interactive performance that will leave your family inspired by the past. 

All Dates for This Event

Saturday, Sep 21, 201912 pm-12:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Sunday, Sep 22, 201912 pm-12:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Saturday, Sep 28, 201912 pm-12:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Sunday, Oct 6, 201912 pm-12:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Thursday, Oct 10, 201912 pm-12:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Friday, Oct 11, 201912 pm-12:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Saturday, Oct 12, 201912 pm-12:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Sunday, Oct 13, 201912 pm-12:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Monday, Oct 14, 201912 pm-12:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Tuesday, Oct 15, 201912 pm-12:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Wednesday, Oct 16, 201912 pm-12:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Thursday, Oct 17, 201912 pm-12:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Friday, Oct 18, 201912 pm-12:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Saturday, Oct 19, 201912 pm-12:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Sunday, Oct 20, 201912 pm-12:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Saturday, Oct 26, 201912 pm-12:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Sunday, Oct 27, 201912 pm-12:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Saturday, Nov 2, 201912 pm-12:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Sunday, Nov 3, 201912 pm-12:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Show more >

How to Attend

Who to Contact

Please contact our Customer Service Center at 317-334-4000 or Email us.