81 °F
(0)
Currently logged out. Login
Currently logged out. Login
close

"Owed" to a Grecian Urn, Sunburst Atrium performance

Date:
 Tuesday, Jul 16, 2019 See additional dates
Time:
 12 PM-12:15 pm · 4 PM-4:15 pm
Location:
 Sunburst Atrium
Suggested Audience:
 All ages

Add to calendar Add to Calendar

Date and time:
Calendar type:
hidden

Share:

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Pinterest Share via Email

Show off your archaeological knowledge while learning about (or from?) mythological heroes in our newest Sunburst Atrium show. While marveling at a magnificent Greek vessel, an archaeologist discovers more than he bargains for in this interactive performance that will leave your family inspired by the past. 

All Dates for This Event

Tuesday, Jul 16, 201912 pm-12:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Wednesday, Jul 17, 201912 pm-12:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Thursday, Jul 18, 201912 pm-12:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Friday, Jul 19, 201912 pm-12:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Sunday, Jul 21, 201912 pm-12:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Monday, Jul 22, 201912 pm-12:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Tuesday, Jul 23, 201912 pm-12:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Wednesday, Jul 24, 201912 pm-12:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Thursday, Jul 25, 201912 pm-12:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Friday, Jul 26, 201912 pm-12:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Saturday, Jul 27, 201912 pm-12:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Sunday, Jul 28, 201912 pm-12:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Saturday, Aug 3, 201912 pm-12:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Sunday, Aug 4, 201912 pm-12:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Saturday, Aug 17, 201912 pm-12:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Sunday, Aug 18, 201912 pm-12:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Show more >

How to Attend

Who to Contact

Please contact our Customer Service Center at 317-334-4000 or Email us.