72 °F
(0)
Currently logged out. Login
Currently logged out. Login
close

A Taste of Greece

Date:
 Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 See additional dates
Time:
 10:30 AM-10:50 am · 12:30 PM-12:50 pm
Location:
 Take Me There: Greece
Suggested Audience:
 6+ and families

Add to calendar Add to Calendar

Date and time:
Calendar type:
hidden

Share:

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Pinterest Share via Email

Discover how food is a common thread throughout Greek life as well as celebrations

  • Examine the different ingredients of a traditional Greek recipie
  • Assist in the steps of preparation for the recipe
  • Take home a copy of the recipe to try at home

Get your apron on and join us!

All Dates for This Event

Thursday, Aug 22, 201910:30 am-10:50 am · 12:30 pm-12:50 pm
Friday, Aug 23, 201910:30 am-10:50 am · 12:30 pm-12:50 pm
Sunday, Aug 25, 201911 am-11:20 am
Monday, Aug 26, 201910:30 am-10:50 am · 12:30 pm-12:50 pm
Tuesday, Aug 27, 201910:30 am-10:50 am · 12:30 pm-12:50 pm
Wednesday, Aug 28, 201910:30 am-10:50 am · 12:30 pm-12:50 pm
Thursday, Aug 29, 201910:30 am-10:50 am · 12:30 pm-12:50 pm
Friday, Aug 30, 201910:30 am-10:50 am · 12:30 pm-12:50 pm
Sunday, Sep 1, 201911 am-11:20 am
Monday, Sep 2, 201911 am-11:20 am
Tuesday, Sep 3, 201910:30 am-10:50 am · 12:30 pm-12:50 pm
Wednesday, Sep 4, 201910:30 am-10:50 am · 12:30 pm-12:50 pm
Thursday, Sep 5, 201910:30 am-10:50 am · 12:30 pm-12:50 pm
Friday, Sep 6, 201910:30 am-10:50 am · 12:30 pm-12:50 pm
Saturday, Sep 7, 201911 am-11:20 am
Sunday, Sep 8, 201911 am-11:20 am
Tuesday, Sep 10, 201910:30 am-10:50 am · 12:30 pm-12:50 pm
Wednesday, Sep 11, 201910:30 am-10:50 am · 12:30 pm-12:50 pm
Thursday, Sep 12, 201910:30 am-10:50 am · 12:30 pm-12:50 pm
Friday, Sep 13, 201910:30 am-10:50 am · 12:30 pm-12:50 pm
Sunday, Sep 15, 201911 am-11:20 am
Tuesday, Sep 17, 201910:30 am-10:50 am · 12:30 pm-12:50 pm
Wednesday, Sep 18, 201910:30 am-10:50 am · 12:30 pm-12:50 pm
Thursday, Sep 19, 201910:30 am-10:50 am · 12:30 pm-12:50 pm
Friday, Sep 20, 201910:30 am-10:50 am · 12:30 pm-12:50 pm
Sunday, Sep 22, 201911 am-11:20 am
Tuesday, Sep 24, 201910:30 am-10:50 am · 12:30 pm-12:50 pm
Wednesday, Sep 25, 201910:30 am-10:50 am · 12:30 pm-12:50 pm
Thursday, Sep 26, 201910:30 am-10:50 am · 12:30 pm-12:50 pm
Friday, Sep 27, 201910:30 am-10:50 am · 12:30 pm-12:50 pm
Sunday, Sep 29, 201911 am-11:20 am
Tuesday, Oct 1, 201910:30 am-10:50 am · 12:30 pm-12:50 pm
Wednesday, Oct 2, 201910:30 am-10:50 am · 12:30 pm-12:50 pm
Thursday, Oct 3, 201910:30 am-10:50 am · 12:30 pm-12:50 pm
Friday, Oct 4, 201910:30 am-10:50 am · 12:30 pm-12:50 pm
Saturday, Oct 5, 201911 am-11:20 am
Sunday, Oct 6, 201911 am-11:20 am
Tuesday, Oct 8, 201910:30 am-10:50 am · 12:30 pm-12:50 pm
Wednesday, Oct 9, 201910:30 am-10:50 am · 12:30 pm-12:50 pm
Friday, Oct 11, 201911 am-11:20 am
Sunday, Oct 13, 201911 am-11:20 am
Monday, Oct 14, 201911 am-11:20 am
Tuesday, Oct 15, 201911 am-11:20 am
Friday, Oct 18, 201911 am-11:20 am
Sunday, Oct 20, 201911 am-11:20 am
Monday, Oct 21, 201910:30 am-10:50 am · 12:30 pm-12:50 pm
Tuesday, Oct 22, 201910:30 am-10:50 am
Wednesday, Oct 23, 201910:30 am-10:50 am
Thursday, Oct 24, 201910:30 am-10:50 am
Friday, Oct 25, 201910:30 am-10:50 am
Sunday, Oct 27, 201911 am-11:20 am
Tuesday, Oct 29, 201910:30 am-10:50 am
Wednesday, Oct 30, 201910:30 am-10:50 am
Thursday, Oct 31, 201910:30 am-10:50 am
Friday, Nov 1, 201910:30 am-10:50 am
Saturday, Nov 2, 201911 am-11:20 am
Sunday, Nov 3, 201911 am-11:20 am
Tuesday, Nov 5, 201910:30 am-10:50 am
Wednesday, Nov 6, 201910:30 am-10:50 am
Thursday, Nov 7, 201910:30 am-10:50 am
Friday, Nov 8, 201910:30 am-10:50 am
Saturday, Nov 9, 201911 am-11:20 am
Sunday, Nov 10, 201911 am-11:20 am
Tuesday, Nov 12, 201910:30 am-10:50 am
Wednesday, Nov 13, 201910:30 am-10:50 am
Thursday, Nov 14, 201910:30 am-10:50 am
Friday, Nov 15, 201910:30 am-10:50 am
Sunday, Nov 17, 201911 am-11:20 am
Tuesday, Nov 19, 201910:30 am-10:50 am
Wednesday, Nov 20, 201910:30 am-10:50 am
Thursday, Nov 21, 201910:30 am-10:50 am
Friday, Nov 22, 201910:30 am-10:50 am
Sunday, Nov 24, 201911 am-11:20 am
Tuesday, Nov 26, 201910:30 am-10:50 am
Show more >

How to Attend

Who to Contact

Please contact our Customer Service Center at 317-334-4000 or Email us.