76 °F
(0)
Currently logged out. Login
Currently logged out. Login
close

A Taste of Greece

Date:
 Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 See additional dates
Time:
 10:30 AM-10:50 am · 12:30 PM-12:50 pm
Location:
 Take Me There: Greece
Suggested Audience:
 6+ and families

Add to calendar Add to Calendar

Date and time:
Calendar type:
hidden

Share:

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Pinterest Share via Email

Discover how food is a common thread throughout Greek life as well as celebrations

  • Examine the different ingredients of a traditional Greek recipie
  • Assist in the steps of preparation for the recipe
  • Take home a copy of the recipe to try at home

Get your apron on and join us!

All Dates for This Event

Thursday, Aug 6, 202011:30 am-11:45 am
Friday, Aug 7, 202011:30 am-11:45 am
Saturday, Aug 8, 202011:30 am-11:45 am
Sunday, Aug 9, 202011:30 am-11:45 am
Monday, Aug 10, 202011:30 am-11:45 am
Tuesday, Aug 11, 202011:30 am-11:45 am
Wednesday, Aug 12, 202011:30 am-11:45 am
Thursday, Aug 13, 202011:30 am-11:45 am
Friday, Aug 14, 202011:30 am-11:45 am
Saturday, Aug 15, 202011:30 am-11:45 am
Sunday, Aug 16, 202011:30 am-11:45 am
Monday, Aug 17, 202011:30 am-11:45 am
Tuesday, Aug 18, 202011:30 am-11:45 am
Wednesday, Aug 19, 202011:30 am-11:45 am
Thursday, Aug 20, 202011:30 am-11:45 am
Friday, Aug 21, 202011:30 am-11:45 am
Saturday, Aug 22, 202011:30 am-11:45 am
Sunday, Aug 23, 202011:30 am-11:45 am
Monday, Aug 24, 202011:30 am-11:45 am
Tuesday, Aug 25, 202011:30 am-11:45 am
Wednesday, Aug 26, 202011:30 am-11:45 am
Thursday, Aug 27, 202011:30 am-11:45 am
Friday, Aug 28, 202011:30 am-11:45 am
Saturday, Aug 29, 202011:30 am-11:45 am
Sunday, Aug 30, 202011:30 am-11:45 am
Show more >

How to Attend

Who to Contact

Please contact our Customer Service Center at 317-334-4000 or Email us.