50 °F
(0)
Currently logged out. Login
Currently logged out. Login
close

A Taste of Greece

Date:
 Monday, Aug 24, 2020 See additional dates
Time:
 11:30 AM-11:45 am
Location:
 Take Me There: Greece
Suggested Audience:
 6+ and families

Add to calendar Add to Calendar

Date and time:
Calendar type:
hidden

Share:

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Pinterest Share via Email

Discover how food is a common thread throughout Greek life as well as celebrations

  • Examine the different ingredients of a traditional Greek recipie
  • Assist in the steps of preparation for the recipe
  • Take home a copy of the recipe to try at home

Get your apron on and join us!

All Dates for This Event

Tuesday, Sep 29, 202011:30 am-11:45 am
Wednesday, Sep 30, 202011:30 am-11:45 am
Thursday, Oct 1, 202011:30 am-11:45 am
Friday, Oct 2, 202011:30 am-11:45 am
Saturday, Oct 3, 202011:30 am-11:45 am
Sunday, Oct 4, 202011:30 am-11:45 am
Tuesday, Oct 6, 202011:30 am-11:45 am
Wednesday, Oct 7, 202011:30 am-11:45 am
Thursday, Oct 8, 202011:30 am-11:45 am
Friday, Oct 9, 202011:30 am-11:45 am
Saturday, Oct 10, 202011:30 am-11:45 am
Sunday, Oct 11, 202011:30 am-11:45 am
Tuesday, Oct 13, 202011:30 am-11:45 am
Wednesday, Oct 14, 202011:30 am-11:45 am
Thursday, Oct 15, 202011:30 am-11:45 am
Friday, Oct 16, 202011:30 am-11:45 am
Saturday, Oct 17, 202011:30 am-11:45 am
Sunday, Oct 18, 202011:30 am-11:45 am
Tuesday, Oct 20, 202011:30 am-11:45 am
Wednesday, Oct 21, 202011:30 am-11:45 am
Thursday, Oct 22, 202011:30 am-11:45 am
Friday, Oct 23, 202011:30 am-11:45 am
Saturday, Oct 24, 202011:30 am-11:45 am
Sunday, Oct 25, 202011:30 am-11:45 am
Tuesday, Oct 27, 202011:30 am-11:45 am
Wednesday, Oct 28, 202011:30 am-11:45 am
Thursday, Oct 29, 202011:30 am-11:45 am
Friday, Oct 30, 202011:30 am-11:45 am
Saturday, Oct 31, 202011:30 am-11:45 am
Sunday, Nov 1, 202011:30 am-11:45 am
Tuesday, Nov 3, 202011:30 am-11:45 am
Wednesday, Nov 4, 202011:30 am-11:45 am
Thursday, Nov 5, 202011:30 am-11:45 am
Friday, Nov 6, 202011:30 am-11:45 am
Saturday, Nov 7, 202011:30 am-11:45 am
Sunday, Nov 8, 202011:30 am-11:45 am
Tuesday, Nov 10, 202011:30 am-11:45 am
Wednesday, Nov 11, 202011:30 am-11:45 am
Thursday, Nov 12, 202011:30 am-11:45 am
Friday, Nov 13, 202011:30 am-11:45 am
Saturday, Nov 14, 202011:30 am-11:45 am
Sunday, Nov 15, 202011:30 am-11:45 am
Tuesday, Nov 17, 202011:30 am-11:45 am
Wednesday, Nov 18, 202011:30 am-11:45 am
Thursday, Nov 19, 202011:30 am-11:45 am
Friday, Nov 20, 202011:30 am-11:45 am
Show more >

How to Attend

Who to Contact

Please contact our Customer Service Center at 317-334-4000 or Email us.