33 °F
(0)
Currently logged out. Login
Currently logged out. Login
close

Beyond the Mainland: Island Excursion

Date:
 Thursday, Jan 23, 2020 See additional dates
Time:
 3 PM-3:20 pm
Location:
 Take Me There: Greece
Suggested Audience:
 All ages

Add to calendar Add to Calendar

Date and time:
Calendar type:
hidden

Share:

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Pinterest Share via Email

Explore the sights, sounds, and smells of one of the 6,000 Greek Islands

  • Hear what makes this island unique while remaining a part of the Grecian culture
  • Use your senses to explore objects, images, and artifacts from the island
  • Make connections to your own cultural experiences

Come sail away!

All Dates for This Event

Saturday, Jan 25, 20203:30 pm-3:50 pm
Sunday, Jan 26, 20203:30 pm-3:50 pm
Saturday, Feb 1, 20203:30 pm-3:50 pm
Sunday, Feb 2, 20203:30 pm-3:50 pm
Saturday, Feb 8, 20203:30 pm-3:50 pm
Sunday, Feb 9, 20203:30 pm-3:50 pm
Saturday, Feb 15, 20203:30 pm-3:50 pm
Sunday, Feb 16, 20203:30 pm-3:50 pm
Saturday, Feb 22, 20203:30 pm-3:50 pm
Sunday, Feb 23, 20203:30 pm-3:50 pm
Saturday, Feb 29, 20203:30 pm-3:50 pm
Sunday, Mar 1, 20203:30 pm-3:50 pm
Saturday, Mar 7, 20203:30 pm-3:50 pm
Sunday, Mar 8, 20203:30 pm-3:50 pm
Show more >

How to Attend

Who to Contact

Please contact our Customer Service Center at 317-334-4000 or Email us.