72 °F
(0)
Currently logged out. Login
Currently logged out. Login
close

Beyond the Mainland: Island Excursion

Date:
 Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 See additional dates
Time:
 2 PM-2:20 pm
Location:
 Take Me There: Greece
Suggested Audience:
 All ages

Add to calendar Add to Calendar

Date and time:
Calendar type:
hidden

Share:

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Pinterest Share via Email

Explore the sights, sounds, and smells of one of the 6,000 Greek Islands

  • Hear what makes this island unique while remaining a part of the Grecian culture
  • Use your senses to explore objects, images, and artifacts from the island
  • Make connections to your own cultural experiences

Come sail away!

All Dates for This Event

Saturday, Aug 24, 20191:30 pm-1:50 pm
Sunday, Aug 25, 20191:30 pm-1:50 pm
Saturday, Aug 31, 20191:30 pm-1:50 pm
Sunday, Sep 1, 20191:30 pm-1:50 pm
Monday, Sep 2, 20191:30 pm-1:50 pm
Saturday, Sep 7, 20191:30 pm-1:50 pm
Sunday, Sep 8, 20191:30 pm-1:50 pm
Saturday, Sep 14, 20191:30 pm-1:50 pm
Sunday, Sep 15, 20191:30 pm-1:50 pm
Saturday, Sep 21, 20191:30 pm-1:50 pm
Sunday, Sep 22, 20191:30 pm-1:50 pm
Saturday, Sep 28, 20191:30 pm-1:50 pm
Sunday, Sep 29, 20191:30 pm-1:50 pm
Saturday, Oct 5, 20191:30 pm-1:50 pm
Sunday, Oct 6, 20191:30 pm-1:50 pm
Thursday, Oct 10, 20191:30 pm-1:50 pm
Friday, Oct 11, 20191:30 pm-1:50 pm
Saturday, Oct 12, 20191:30 pm-1:50 pm
Sunday, Oct 13, 20191:30 pm-1:50 pm
Monday, Oct 14, 20191:30 pm-1:50 pm
Tuesday, Oct 15, 20191:30 pm-1:50 pm
Thursday, Oct 17, 20191:30 pm-1:50 pm
Friday, Oct 18, 20191:30 pm-1:50 pm
Saturday, Oct 19, 20191:30 pm-1:50 pm
Sunday, Oct 20, 20191:30 pm-1:50 pm
Saturday, Oct 26, 20191:30 pm-1:50 pm
Sunday, Oct 27, 20191:30 pm-1:50 pm
Saturday, Nov 2, 20191:30 pm-1:50 pm
Sunday, Nov 3, 20191:30 pm-1:50 pm
Saturday, Nov 9, 20191:30 pm-1:50 pm
Sunday, Nov 10, 20191:30 pm-1:50 pm
Saturday, Nov 16, 20191:30 pm-1:50 pm
Sunday, Nov 17, 20191:30 pm-1:50 pm
Saturday, Nov 23, 20191:30 pm-1:50 pm
Sunday, Nov 24, 20191:30 pm-1:50 pm
Show more >

How to Attend

Who to Contact

Please contact our Customer Service Center at 317-334-4000 or Email us.