38 °F
(0)
Currently logged out. Login
Currently logged out. Login
close

Up Close: Equip an Indianapolis Colts Player

Date:
 Thursday, Jan 23, 2020 See additional dates
Time:
 11:30 AM-11:45 am · 2:30 PM-2:45 pm
Location:
 Sports Legends Experience
Suggested Audience:
 All ages

Add to calendar Add to Calendar

Date and time:
Calendar type:
hidden

Share:

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Pinterest Share via Email

Get an up close look at football equipment used by Indianapolis Colts football players. 

  • See how football equipment has advanced through the years
  • Explore how teams use state-of-the-art technology to improve safety and performance
  • Wach a volunteer dress like an Indianapolis Colts football player

Huddle up in First and Goal!

All Dates for This Event

Thursday, Jan 23, 202011:30 am-11:45 am · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm
Friday, Jan 24, 202011:30 am-11:45 am · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm
Saturday, Jan 25, 202011:30 am-11:45 am · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm
Sunday, Jan 26, 202011:30 am-11:45 am · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm
Tuesday, Jan 28, 202011:30 am-11:45 am · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm
Wednesday, Jan 29, 202011:30 am-11:45 am · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm
Thursday, Jan 30, 202011:30 am-11:45 am · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm
Friday, Jan 31, 202011:30 am-11:45 am · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm
Saturday, Feb 1, 202011:30 am-11:45 am · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm
Sunday, Feb 2, 202011:30 am-11:45 am · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm
Tuesday, Feb 4, 202011:30 am-11:45 am · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm
Wednesday, Feb 5, 202011:30 am-11:45 am · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm
Thursday, Feb 6, 202011:30 am-11:45 am · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm
Friday, Feb 7, 202011:30 am-11:45 am · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm
Saturday, Feb 8, 202011:30 am-11:45 am · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm
Sunday, Feb 9, 202011:30 am-11:45 am · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm
Tuesday, Feb 11, 202011:30 am-11:45 am · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm
Wednesday, Feb 12, 202011:30 am-11:45 am · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm
Thursday, Feb 13, 202011:30 am-11:45 am · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm
Friday, Feb 14, 202011:30 am-11:45 am · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm
Saturday, Feb 15, 202011:30 am-11:45 am · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm
Sunday, Feb 16, 202011:30 am-11:45 am · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm
Tuesday, Feb 18, 202011:30 am-11:45 am · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm
Wednesday, Feb 19, 202011:30 am-11:45 am · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm
Thursday, Feb 20, 202011:30 am-11:45 am · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm
Friday, Feb 21, 202011:30 am-11:45 am · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm
Saturday, Feb 22, 202011:30 am-11:45 am · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm
Sunday, Feb 23, 202011:30 am-11:45 am · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm
Tuesday, Feb 25, 202011:30 am-11:45 am · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm
Wednesday, Feb 26, 202011:30 am-11:45 am · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm
Thursday, Feb 27, 202011:30 am-11:45 am · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm
Friday, Feb 28, 202011:30 am-11:45 am · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm
Saturday, Feb 29, 202011:30 am-11:45 am · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm
Show more >

How to Attend

Who to Contact

Please contact our Customer Service Center at 317-334-4000 or Email us.