39 °F
(0)
Currently logged out. Login
Currently logged out. Login
close

Football Fandom 101

Date:
 Thursday, Jan 23, 2020 See additional dates
Time:
 1:30 PM-1:45 pm
Location:
 Sports Legends Experience
Suggested Audience:
 All ages

Add to calendar Add to Calendar

Date and time:
Calendar type:
hidden

Share:

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Pinterest Share via Email

Does your family have what it takes to be great football fans - put your skills to the test in Fandom 101!

  • Hear how being a football fan can actually make you healthier
  • Try out some exciting cheers to take to your next tailgate
  • See what it looks like to be an ultimate fan

Get ready for the best game day ever in Football Fandom 101!

All Dates for This Event

Thursday, Jan 23, 20201:30 pm-1:45 pm
Friday, Jan 24, 20201:30 pm-1:45 pm
Saturday, Jan 25, 20202:30 pm-2:45 pm
Sunday, Jan 26, 20202:30 pm-2:45 pm
Tuesday, Jan 28, 20201:30 pm-1:45 pm
Thursday, Jan 30, 20201:30 pm-1:45 pm
Friday, Jan 31, 20201:30 pm-1:45 pm
Saturday, Feb 1, 20202:30 pm-2:45 pm
Sunday, Feb 2, 20202:30 pm-2:45 pm
Tuesday, Feb 4, 20201:30 pm-1:45 pm
Wednesday, Feb 5, 20201:30 pm-1:45 pm
Thursday, Feb 6, 20201:30 pm-1:45 pm
Friday, Feb 7, 20201:30 pm-1:45 pm
Saturday, Feb 8, 20202:30 pm-2:45 pm
Sunday, Feb 9, 20202:30 pm-2:45 pm
Tuesday, Feb 11, 20201:30 pm-1:45 pm
Thursday, Feb 13, 20201:30 pm-1:45 pm
Friday, Feb 14, 20201:30 pm-1:45 pm
Saturday, Feb 15, 20202:30 pm-2:45 pm
Sunday, Feb 16, 20202:30 pm-2:45 pm
Tuesday, Feb 18, 20201:30 pm-1:45 pm
Thursday, Feb 20, 20201:30 pm-1:45 pm
Friday, Feb 21, 20201:30 pm-1:45 pm
Saturday, Feb 22, 20202:30 pm-2:45 pm
Sunday, Feb 23, 20202:30 pm-2:45 pm
Tuesday, Feb 25, 20201:30 pm-1:45 pm
Thursday, Feb 27, 20201:30 pm-1:45 pm
Friday, Feb 28, 20201:30 pm-1:45 pm
Saturday, Feb 29, 20202:30 pm-2:45 pm
Sunday, Mar 1, 20202:30 pm-2:45 pm
Tuesday, Mar 3, 20201:30 pm-1:45 pm
Wednesday, Mar 4, 20201:30 pm-1:45 pm
Thursday, Mar 5, 20201:30 pm-1:45 pm
Friday, Mar 6, 20201:30 pm-1:45 pm
Saturday, Mar 7, 20202:30 pm-2:45 pm
Sunday, Mar 8, 20202:30 pm-2:45 pm
Tuesday, Mar 10, 20201:30 pm-1:45 pm
Thursday, Mar 12, 20201:30 pm-1:45 pm
Show more >

How to Attend

Who to Contact

Please contact our Customer Service Center at 317-334-4000 or Email us.