close

Museum Closure

We have made the difficult decision to extend our temporary closure through April 10, 2020. The health and safety of our visitors, staff, and volunteers remains our top priority. We can only be leaders in family learning and provide your family with memorable experiences if we keep our community healthy. Learn More

43 °F
(0)
Currently logged out. Login
Currently logged out. Login
close

Create a Story Workshop

Date:
 Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 See additional dates
Location:
 The Pigeon and Pals!
Suggested Audience:
 3-8 and families

Add to calendar Add to Calendar

Date and time:
Calendar type:
hidden

Share:

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Pinterest Share via Email

Using Mo Willems' well-loved characters, examine how images in a story help communicate how the characters feel in certain situations. Then, provided with a variety of Mo's character illustrations, collaborate to create your own storyline. Take your story home to enjoy over and over again!

All Dates for This Event

Saturday, Apr 11, 202010:30 am-11 am · 1:30 pm-2 pm
Sunday, Apr 12, 202010:30 am-11 am · 1:30 pm-2 pm
Monday, Apr 13, 202010:30 am-11 am · 1:30 pm-2 pm
Tuesday, Apr 14, 202010:30 am-11 am · 1:30 pm-2 pm
Wednesday, Apr 15, 202010:30 am-11 am · 1:30 pm-2 pm
Thursday, Apr 16, 202010:30 am-11 am · 1:30 pm-2 pm
Friday, Apr 17, 202010:30 am-11 am · 1:30 pm-2 pm
Saturday, Apr 18, 202010:30 am-11 am · 1:30 pm-2 pm
Sunday, Apr 19, 202010:30 am-11 am · 1:30 pm-2 pm
Monday, Apr 20, 202010:30 am-11 am · 1:30 pm-2 pm
Tuesday, Apr 21, 202010:30 am-11 am · 1:30 pm-2 pm
Wednesday, Apr 22, 202010:30 am-11 am · 1:30 pm-2 pm
Thursday, Apr 23, 202010:30 am-11 am · 1:30 pm-2 pm
Friday, Apr 24, 202010:30 am-11 am · 1:30 pm-2 pm
Saturday, Apr 25, 202010:30 am-11 am · 1:30 pm-2 pm
Sunday, Apr 26, 202010:30 am-11 am · 1:30 pm-2 pm
Monday, Apr 27, 202010:30 am-11 am · 1:30 pm-2 pm
Tuesday, Apr 28, 202010:30 am-11 am · 1:30 pm-2 pm
Wednesday, Apr 29, 202010:30 am-11 am · 1:30 pm-2 pm
Thursday, Apr 30, 202010:30 am-11 am · 1:30 pm-2 pm
Friday, May 1, 202010:30 am-11 am · 1:30 pm-2 pm
Saturday, May 2, 202010:30 am-11 am · 1:30 pm-2 pm
Sunday, May 3, 202010:30 am-11 am · 1:30 pm-2 pm
Monday, May 4, 202010:30 am-11 am · 1:30 pm-2 pm
Tuesday, May 5, 202010:30 am-11 am · 1:30 pm-2 pm
Wednesday, May 6, 202010:30 am-11 am · 1:30 pm-2 pm
Thursday, May 7, 202010:30 am-11 am · 1:30 pm-2 pm
Friday, May 8, 202010:30 am-11 am · 1:30 pm-2 pm
Saturday, May 9, 202010:30 am-11 am · 1:30 pm-2 pm
Sunday, May 10, 202010:30 am-11 am · 1:30 pm-2 pm
Show more >

How to Attend

Who to Contact

Please contact our Customer Service Center at 317-334-4000 or Email us.

Become a member