23 °F
(0)
Currently logged out. Login
Currently logged out. Login
close

Preschool Muscle Movers!

Date:
 Wednesday, Jan 20, 2021 See additional dates
Time:
 11:30 AM-11:45 am
Location:
 Sports Legends Experience
Suggested Audience:
 0-5 and families

Add to calendar Add to Calendar

Date and time:
Calendar type:
hidden

Share:

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Pinterest Share via Email

Get moving with your preschoolers!

  •  Warm-up your core muscles flying like a superhero
  •  Keep moving with our silly obstacle course 
  •  Discover exercises that work on Gross Motor Skills

Come get those muscles moving!

All Dates for This Event

Wednesday, Jan 20, 202111:30 am-11:45 am
Thursday, Jan 21, 202111:30 am-11:45 am
Friday, Jan 22, 202111:30 am-11:45 am
Tuesday, Jan 26, 202111:30 am-11:45 am
Wednesday, Jan 27, 202111:30 am-11:45 am
Thursday, Jan 28, 202111:30 am-11:45 am
Friday, Jan 29, 202111:30 am-11:45 am
Tuesday, Feb 2, 202111:30 am-11:45 am
Wednesday, Feb 3, 202111:30 am-11:45 am
Thursday, Feb 4, 202111:30 am-11:45 am
Friday, Feb 5, 202111:30 am-11:45 am
Tuesday, Feb 9, 202111:30 am-11:45 am
Wednesday, Feb 10, 202111:30 am-11:45 am
Thursday, Feb 11, 202111:30 am-11:45 am
Friday, Feb 12, 202111:30 am-11:45 am
Tuesday, Feb 16, 202111:30 am-11:45 am
Wednesday, Feb 17, 202111:30 am-11:45 am
Thursday, Feb 18, 202111:30 am-11:45 am
Friday, Feb 19, 202111:30 am-11:45 am
Tuesday, Feb 23, 202111:30 am-11:45 am
Wednesday, Feb 24, 202111:30 am-11:45 am
Thursday, Feb 25, 202111:30 am-11:45 am
Friday, Feb 26, 202111:30 am-11:45 am
Tuesday, Mar 2, 202111:30 am-11:45 am
Wednesday, Mar 3, 202111:30 am-11:45 am
Thursday, Mar 4, 202111:30 am-11:45 am
Friday, Mar 5, 202111:30 am-11:45 am
Tuesday, Mar 9, 202111:30 am-11:45 am
Wednesday, Mar 10, 202111:30 am-11:45 am
Thursday, Mar 11, 202111:30 am-11:45 am
Friday, Mar 12, 202111:30 am-11:45 am
Show more >

How to Attend

Who to Contact

Please contact our Customer Service Center at 317-334-4000 or Email us.