45 °F
(0)
Currently logged out. Login
Currently logged out. Login
close

Fireworks of Glass - Exploring Art Together

Date:
 Tuesday, Oct 27, 2020 See additional dates
Location:
 Other
Suggested Audience:
 All ages

Add to calendar Add to Calendar

Date and time:
Calendar type:
hidden

Share:

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Pinterest Share via Email

Discover the story behind the impressive 43 foot glass structure and pergola ceiling containing thousands of Dale Chihuly creations.

  • Hear what inspired Dale Chihuly to create his iconic glass sculptures
  • Collaborate to create a one-of-a-kind sculpture
  • Take home your sculpture to display!

Come and create your own work of art!

This program will occur on the Lower Level in the Fireworks of Glass exhibit. This experience has limited capacity and will be available on first come, first serve basis. The program lasts approximately 15 minutes.

All Dates for This Event

Tuesday, Oct 27, 202011 am-11:15 am
Friday, Oct 30, 202011 am-11:15 am
Sunday, Nov 1, 202011 am-11:15 am
Tuesday, Nov 3, 202011 am-11:15 am
Thursday, Nov 5, 202011 am-11:15 am
Friday, Nov 6, 202011 am-11:15 am
Saturday, Nov 7, 202011 am-11:15 am
Sunday, Nov 8, 202011 am-11:15 am
Tuesday, Nov 10, 202011 am-11:15 am
Friday, Nov 13, 202011 am-11:15 am
Sunday, Nov 15, 202011 am-11:15 am
Tuesday, Nov 17, 202011 am-11:15 am
Friday, Nov 20, 202011 am-11:15 am
Show more >

How to Attend

Who to Contact

Please contact our Customer Service Center at 317-334-4000 or Email us.

Become a member