39 °F
(?)
Currently logged out. Login
Currently logged out. Login
close

Dance! Party

Date:
 Saturday, Jan 27, 2018 See additional dates
Location:
 Sunburst Atrium
Suggested Audience:
 6+ and families

Add to calendar Add to Calendar

Date and time:
Calendar type:
hidden

Join our dance party!

Share in the joy of dancing with our host and DJ

Hear some classic dance songs 

Learn some popular dance moves from the past and present

Lace up your shoes and bust a move! 

All Dates for This Event

Sunday, Jan 28, 201811 am-11:15 am
Saturday, Feb 3, 201811 am-11:15 am
Sunday, Feb 4, 201811 am-11:15 am
Sunday, Feb 11, 201811 am-11:15 am
Sunday, Feb 18, 201811 am-11:15 am
Sunday, Feb 25, 201811 am-11:15 am
Saturday, Mar 3, 201811 am-11:15 am
Sunday, Mar 4, 201811 am-11:15 am
Sunday, Mar 11, 201811 am-11:15 am
Show more >

How to Attend

Who to Contact

Please contact our Customer Service Center at 317-334-4000 or Email us.