close

Museum Closure

We have made the difficult decision to extend our temporary closure through April 10, 2020. The health and safety of our visitors, staff, and volunteers remains our top priority. We can only be leaders in family learning and provide your family with memorable experiences if we keep our community healthy. Learn More

45 °F
(0)
Currently logged out. Login
Currently logged out. Login
close

Play a Part: A Big Fat Greek Reception

Date:
 Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 See additional dates
Location:
 Take Me There: Greece
Suggested Audience:
 6+ and families

Add to calendar Add to Calendar

Date and time:
Calendar type:
hidden

Share:

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Pinterest Share via Email

Help plan and prepare a Modern Greek wedding reception!

  • Work in teams to make decisions on table decorations, party favors, and dance costumes
  • Hear about Greek culture and wedding traditions
  • Join in a celebratory Greek dance

OPA! Come be a part of the party!

All Dates for This Event

Saturday, Apr 11, 202011:30 am-12 pm · 2:30 pm-3 pm
Sunday, Apr 12, 202011:30 am-12 pm · 2:30 pm-3 pm
Saturday, Apr 18, 202011:30 am-12 pm · 2:30 pm-3 pm
Sunday, Apr 19, 202011:30 am-12 pm · 2:30 pm-3 pm
Saturday, Apr 25, 202011:30 am-12 pm · 2:30 pm-3 pm
Sunday, Apr 26, 202011:30 am-12 pm · 2:30 pm-3 pm
Saturday, May 2, 202011:30 am-12 pm · 2:30 pm-3 pm
Sunday, May 3, 202011:30 am-12 pm · 2:30 pm-3 pm
Saturday, May 9, 202011:30 am-12 pm · 2:30 pm-3 pm
Sunday, May 10, 202011:30 am-12 pm · 2:30 pm-3 pm
Saturday, May 16, 202011:30 am-12 pm · 2:30 pm-3 pm
Sunday, May 17, 202011:30 am-12 pm · 2:30 pm-3 pm
Saturday, May 23, 202011:30 am-12 pm · 2:30 pm-3 pm
Sunday, May 24, 202011:30 am-12 pm · 2:30 pm-3 pm
Saturday, May 30, 202011:30 am-12 pm · 2:30 pm-3 pm
Sunday, May 31, 202011:30 am-12 pm · 2:30 pm-3 pm
Show more >

How to Attend

Who to Contact

Please contact our Customer Service Center at 317-334-4000 or Email us.