66 °F
(0)
Currently logged out. Login
Currently logged out. Login
close

Add to calendar Add to Calendar

Date and time:
Calendar type:
hidden

Share:

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Pinterest Share via Email

Get up-close and personal with the Terra Cotta Warriors to discover some of the secrets that have buried for thousands of years.

  • Discover who created the Terra Cotta Army and why.
  • Explore how archaeologists help us imagine what the warriors looked like when they were constructed. 

Help us bring the Terra Cotta Army back to life! 

All Dates for This Event

Wednesday, Sep 18, 201912:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm
Thursday, Sep 19, 201912:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm
Friday, Sep 20, 201912:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm
Saturday, Sep 21, 20191 pm-1:15 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm
Sunday, Sep 22, 20191 pm-1:15 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm
Tuesday, Sep 24, 201912:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm
Wednesday, Sep 25, 201912:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm
Thursday, Sep 26, 201912:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm
Friday, Sep 27, 201912:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm
Saturday, Sep 28, 20191 pm-1:15 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm
Sunday, Sep 29, 20191 pm-1:15 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm
Tuesday, Oct 1, 201912:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm
Wednesday, Oct 2, 201912:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm
Thursday, Oct 3, 201912:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm
Friday, Oct 4, 201912:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm
Saturday, Oct 5, 20191 pm-1:15 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm
Sunday, Oct 6, 20191 pm-1:15 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm
Tuesday, Oct 8, 201912:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm
Wednesday, Oct 9, 201912:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm
Thursday, Oct 10, 201912:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm
Friday, Oct 11, 201912:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm
Saturday, Oct 12, 20191 pm-1:15 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm
Sunday, Oct 13, 20191 pm-1:15 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm
Tuesday, Oct 15, 201911 am-11:15 am · 12:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm
Wednesday, Oct 16, 201911 am-11:15 am · 12:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm
Thursday, Oct 17, 201911 am-11:15 am · 12:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm
Friday, Oct 18, 201911 am-11:15 am · 12:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm
Saturday, Oct 19, 20191 pm-1:15 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm
Sunday, Oct 20, 20191 pm-1:15 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm
Monday, Oct 21, 201912:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm
Tuesday, Oct 22, 201912:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm
Wednesday, Oct 23, 201912:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm
Thursday, Oct 24, 201912:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm
Friday, Oct 25, 201912:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm
Saturday, Oct 26, 20191 pm-1:15 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm
Sunday, Oct 27, 20191 pm-1:15 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm
Tuesday, Oct 29, 201912:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm
Wednesday, Oct 30, 201912:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm
Thursday, Oct 31, 201912:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm
Friday, Nov 1, 201912:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm
Saturday, Nov 2, 20191 pm-1:15 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm
Sunday, Nov 3, 20191 pm-1:15 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm
Tuesday, Nov 5, 201912:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm
Wednesday, Nov 6, 201912:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm
Thursday, Nov 7, 201912:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm
Friday, Nov 8, 201912:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm
Saturday, Nov 9, 20191 pm-1:15 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm
Sunday, Nov 10, 20191 pm-1:15 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm
Tuesday, Nov 12, 201912:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm
Wednesday, Nov 13, 201912:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm
Thursday, Nov 14, 201912:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm
Friday, Nov 15, 201912:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm
Saturday, Nov 16, 20191 pm-1:15 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm
Sunday, Nov 17, 20191 pm-1:15 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm
Tuesday, Nov 19, 201912:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm
Wednesday, Nov 20, 201912:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm
Thursday, Nov 21, 201912:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm
Friday, Nov 22, 201912:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm
Saturday, Nov 23, 20191 pm-1:15 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm
Sunday, Nov 24, 20191 pm-1:15 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm
Tuesday, Nov 26, 201912:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm
Wednesday, Nov 27, 20191 pm-1:15 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm
Show more >

How to Attend

Who to Contact

Please contact our Customer Service Center at 317-334-4000 or Email us.