7 °F
(0)
Currently logged out. Login
Currently logged out. Login
close

The Future is Here - How SciFi Becomes Reality

Date:
 Sunday, Nov 17, 2019 See additional dates
Time:
 10:30 AM-10:45 am · 11:30 AM-11:45 am · 12:30 PM-12:45 pm · 1 PM-1:15 pm · 1:30 PM-1:45 pm · 4 PM-4:15 pm · 4:30 PM-4:45 pm
Location:
 Beyond Spaceship Earth
Suggested Audience:
 6+ and families

Add to calendar Add to Calendar

Date and time:
Calendar type:
hidden

Share:

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Pinterest Share via Email

See the actual escape pod movie prop used in the 2016 film Star Trek: Beyond. This multimedia experience shows how popular science fiction has inspired and shaped scientific and technological advancements. Explore how science fiction enthusiasts or fans of today become the futuristic designers of tomorrow!

All Dates for This Event

Wednesday, Nov 13, 201911:30 am-11:45 am · 12:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Thursday, Nov 14, 201911:30 am-11:45 am · 12:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Friday, Nov 15, 201911:30 am-11:45 am · 12:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Saturday, Nov 16, 201910:30 am-10:45 am · 11:30 am-11:45 am · 12:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm · 4:30 pm-4:45 pm
Sunday, Nov 17, 201910:30 am-10:45 am · 11:30 am-11:45 am · 12:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm · 4:30 pm-4:45 pm
Tuesday, Nov 19, 201911:30 am-11:45 am · 12:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Wednesday, Nov 20, 201911:30 am-11:45 am · 12:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Thursday, Nov 21, 201911:30 am-11:45 am · 12:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Friday, Nov 22, 201911:30 am-11:45 am · 12:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Saturday, Nov 23, 201910:30 am-10:45 am · 11:30 am-11:45 am · 12:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm · 4:30 pm-4:45 pm
Sunday, Nov 24, 201910:30 am-10:45 am · 11:30 am-11:45 am · 12:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm · 4:30 pm-4:45 pm
Tuesday, Nov 26, 201911:30 am-11:45 am · 12:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Wednesday, Nov 27, 201910:30 am-10:45 am · 11:30 am-11:45 am · 12:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 3:30 pm-3:45 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm · 4:30 pm-4:45 pm
Friday, Nov 29, 201910:30 am-10:45 am · 11:30 am-11:45 am · 12:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm · 4:30 pm-4:45 pm
Saturday, Nov 30, 201910:30 am-10:45 am · 11:30 am-11:45 am · 12:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm · 4:30 pm-4:45 pm
Sunday, Dec 1, 201910:30 am-10:45 am · 11:30 am-11:45 am · 12:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm · 4:30 pm-4:45 pm
Tuesday, Dec 3, 201911:30 am-11:45 am · 12:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Wednesday, Dec 4, 201911:30 am-11:45 am · 12:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Thursday, Dec 5, 201911:30 am-11:45 am · 12:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Friday, Dec 6, 201911:30 am-11:45 am · 12:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Saturday, Dec 7, 201910:30 am-10:45 am · 11:30 am-11:45 am · 12:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm · 4:30 pm-4:45 pm
Sunday, Dec 8, 201910:30 am-10:45 am · 11:30 am-11:45 am · 12:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm · 4:30 pm-4:45 pm
Tuesday, Dec 10, 201911:30 am-11:45 am · 12:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Wednesday, Dec 11, 201911:30 am-11:45 am · 12:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Thursday, Dec 12, 201911:30 am-11:45 am · 12:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Friday, Dec 13, 201911:30 am-11:45 am · 12:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Saturday, Dec 14, 201910:30 am-10:45 am · 11:30 am-11:45 am · 12:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm · 4:30 pm-4:45 pm
Sunday, Dec 15, 201910:30 am-10:45 am · 11:30 am-11:45 am · 12:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm · 4:30 pm-4:45 pm
Monday, Dec 16, 201911:30 am-11:45 am · 12:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Tuesday, Dec 17, 201911:30 am-11:45 am · 12:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Wednesday, Dec 18, 201911:30 am-11:45 am · 12:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Thursday, Dec 19, 201911:30 am-11:45 am · 12:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Friday, Dec 20, 201910:30 am-10:45 am · 11:30 am-11:45 am · 12:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm · 4:30 pm-4:45 pm
Saturday, Dec 21, 201910:30 am-10:45 am · 11:30 am-11:45 am · 12:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm · 4:30 pm-4:45 pm
Sunday, Dec 22, 201910:30 am-10:45 am · 11:30 am-11:45 am · 12:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm · 4:30 pm-4:45 pm
Monday, Dec 23, 201910:30 am-10:45 am · 4:30 pm-4:45 pm
Thursday, Dec 26, 201910:30 am-10:45 am · 11:30 am-11:45 am · 12:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm · 4:30 pm-4:45 pm
Friday, Dec 27, 201910:30 am-10:45 am · 11:30 am-11:45 am · 12:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm · 4:30 pm-4:45 pm
Saturday, Dec 28, 201910:30 am-10:45 am · 11:30 am-11:45 am · 12:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm · 4:30 pm-4:45 pm
Sunday, Dec 29, 201910:30 am-10:45 am · 11:30 am-11:45 am · 12:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm · 4:30 pm-4:45 pm
Monday, Dec 30, 201910:30 am-10:45 am · 4:30 pm-4:45 pm
Tuesday, Dec 31, 201910:30 am-10:45 am · 11:30 am-11:45 am · 12:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm · 4:30 pm-4:45 pm
Wednesday, Jan 1, 202010:30 am-10:45 am · 11:30 am-11:45 am · 12:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm · 4:30 pm-4:45 pm
Thursday, Jan 2, 202010:30 am-10:45 am · 11:30 am-11:45 am · 12:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm · 4:30 pm-4:45 pm
Friday, Jan 3, 202010:30 am-10:45 am · 11:30 am-11:45 am · 12:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm · 4:30 pm-4:45 pm
Saturday, Jan 4, 202010:30 am-10:45 am · 11:30 am-11:45 am · 12:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm · 4:30 pm-4:45 pm
Sunday, Jan 5, 202010:30 am-10:45 am · 11:30 am-11:45 am · 12:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm · 4:30 pm-4:45 pm
Tuesday, Jan 7, 202011:30 am-11:45 am · 12:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Wednesday, Jan 8, 202011:30 am-11:45 am · 12:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Thursday, Jan 9, 202011:30 am-11:45 am · 12:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Friday, Jan 10, 202011:30 am-11:45 am · 12:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Saturday, Jan 11, 202010:30 am-10:45 am · 11:30 am-11:45 am · 12:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm · 4:30 pm-4:45 pm
Sunday, Jan 12, 202010:30 am-10:45 am · 11:30 am-11:45 am · 12:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm · 4:30 pm-4:45 pm
Tuesday, Jan 14, 202011:30 am-11:45 am · 12:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Wednesday, Jan 15, 202011:30 am-11:45 am · 12:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Thursday, Jan 16, 202011:30 am-11:45 am · 12:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Friday, Jan 17, 202011:30 am-11:45 am · 12:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Saturday, Jan 18, 202010:30 am-10:45 am · 11:30 am-11:45 am · 12:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm · 4:30 pm-4:45 pm
Sunday, Jan 19, 202010:30 am-10:45 am · 11:30 am-11:45 am · 12:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm · 4:30 pm-4:45 pm
Tuesday, Jan 21, 202011:30 am-11:45 am · 12:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Wednesday, Jan 22, 202011:30 am-11:45 am · 12:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Thursday, Jan 23, 202011:30 am-11:45 am · 12:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Friday, Jan 24, 202011:30 am-11:45 am · 12:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Saturday, Jan 25, 202010:30 am-10:45 am · 11:30 am-11:45 am · 12:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm · 4:30 pm-4:45 pm
Sunday, Jan 26, 202010:30 am-10:45 am · 11:30 am-11:45 am · 12:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm · 4:30 pm-4:45 pm
Tuesday, Jan 28, 202011:30 am-11:45 am · 12:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Wednesday, Jan 29, 202011:30 am-11:45 am · 12:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Thursday, Jan 30, 202011:30 am-11:45 am · 12:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Friday, Jan 31, 202011:30 am-11:45 am · 12:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Saturday, Feb 1, 202010:30 am-10:45 am · 11:30 am-11:45 am · 12:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm · 4:30 pm-4:45 pm
Sunday, Feb 2, 202010:30 am-10:45 am · 11:30 am-11:45 am · 12:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm · 4:30 pm-4:45 pm
Tuesday, Feb 4, 202011:30 am-11:45 am · 12:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Wednesday, Feb 5, 202011:30 am-11:45 am · 12:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Thursday, Feb 6, 202011:30 am-11:45 am · 12:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Friday, Feb 7, 202011:30 am-11:45 am · 12:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Saturday, Feb 8, 202010:30 am-10:45 am · 11:30 am-11:45 am · 12:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm · 4:30 pm-4:45 pm
Sunday, Feb 9, 202010:30 am-10:45 am · 11:30 am-11:45 am · 12:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm · 4:30 pm-4:45 pm
Tuesday, Feb 11, 202011:30 am-11:45 am · 12:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Wednesday, Feb 12, 202011:30 am-11:45 am · 12:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Thursday, Feb 13, 202011:30 am-11:45 am · 12:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Friday, Feb 14, 202011:30 am-11:45 am · 12:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Saturday, Feb 15, 202010:30 am-10:45 am · 11:30 am-11:45 am · 12:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm · 4:30 pm-4:45 pm
Sunday, Feb 16, 202010:30 am-10:45 am · 11:30 am-11:45 am · 12:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm · 4:30 pm-4:45 pm
Tuesday, Feb 18, 202011:30 am-11:45 am · 12:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Wednesday, Feb 19, 202011:30 am-11:45 am · 12:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Thursday, Feb 20, 202011:30 am-11:45 am · 12:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Friday, Feb 21, 202011:30 am-11:45 am · 12:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Saturday, Feb 22, 202010:30 am-10:45 am · 11:30 am-11:45 am · 12:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm · 4:30 pm-4:45 pm
Sunday, Feb 23, 202010:30 am-10:45 am · 11:30 am-11:45 am · 12:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm · 4:30 pm-4:45 pm
Tuesday, Feb 25, 202011:30 am-11:45 am · 12:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Wednesday, Feb 26, 202011:30 am-11:45 am · 12:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Thursday, Feb 27, 202011:30 am-11:45 am · 12:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Friday, Feb 28, 202011:30 am-11:45 am · 12:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm
Saturday, Feb 29, 202010:30 am-10:45 am · 11:30 am-11:45 am · 12:30 pm-12:45 pm · 1 pm-1:15 pm · 1:30 pm-1:45 pm · 2:30 pm-2:45 pm · 3 pm-3:15 pm · 4 pm-4:15 pm · 4:30 pm-4:45 pm
Show more >

How to Attend

Who to Contact

Please contact our Customer Service Center at 317-334-4000 or Email us.