Mask Policy Update: Masks are required indoors for all visitors ages 2 and older.
Learn More
(0)
Currently logged out. Login
Currently logged out. Login

Press Releases

Tuesday, December 14, 2021
Families will gather around North America's largest Water Clock and count down the New Year.
Friday, November 12, 2021
Santa's on his way to The Children's Museum of Indianapolis and Joly Days Winter Wonderland opens soon.
Friday, November 5, 2021
The Children’s Museum of Indianapolis is excited to share our 2022 exhibit lineup!
Wednesday, November 3, 2021
The Paintings of N. A. Noël exhibit opens at The Children’s Museum of Indianapolis November 13, 2021 and runs through January 9 2022.
Monday, October 25, 2021
Kids are making holiday shopping easier for adults, including the big guy in the red suit, by choosing their top five favorite toys.
Wednesday, October 6, 2021
No summary available.
Thursday, September 30, 2021
Free COVID-19 vaccinations and required and recommended school vaccinations Oct. 5, 2021 from 5:30–7:30 p.m.
Thursday, September 23, 2021
The Children’s Museum of Indianapolis is pleased to host a panel of medical experts with various specialties, to answer your pressing questions about COVID-19.
Tuesday, September 21, 2021
elebrate the music, crafts and colors of Latin American culture when The Children’s Museum of Indianapolis hosts Fiesta de la Familia on Sunday, September 26, 2021 from 10 a.m.-5 p.m. 
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
On September 18, 2021 The Children's Museum of Indianapolis will open the only permanent exhibit in the world to feature Malala Yousafzai’s story and the experiences that shaped her.