(0)
Currently logged out. Login
Currently logged out. Login

Santa Times

Santa will be at The Children's Museum Nov. 25–Dec. 24.


Santa Byron

Santa hat

Friday, Nov. 25, 10 a.m.–1:30 p.m.
Saturday, Nov. 26, 10 a.m.–1:30 p.m.
Tuesday, Nov. 29, 11 a.m.–3 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 2, 11 a.m.–3 p.m.
Tuesday, Dec. 6, 11 a.m.–3 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 11. 10 a.m.–1:30 p.m.
Thursday, Dec. 15, 11 a.m.–3 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 17, 10 a.m.–1:30 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 24, 10 a.m.–2 p.m.


Santa Carl

Sunday, Nov. 27, 1:30–5 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 3, 1:30–5 p.m.
Thursday, Dec. 8, 11 a.m.–3 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 9, 11 a.m.–3 p.m.
Wednesday, Dec. 14, 11 a.m.–3 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 16, 11 a.m.–3 p.m.


Santa Duane

Saturday, Nov. 26, 1:30–5 p.m.
Thursday, Dec. 1, 4 p.m.–8 p.m. 
Sunday, Dec. 11, 1:30–5 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 17, 1:30–5 p.m.
Monday, Dec. 19, 10 a.m.–5 p.m.


Santa Keith

Friday, Nov. 25, 1:30–5 p.m.
Wednesday, Nov. 30, 11 a.m.–3 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 4, 9 a.m.–1:30 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 10, 10 a.m.–1:30 p.m.
Tuesday, Dec. 13, 11 a.m.–3 p.m.
Tuesday, Dec. 20, 10 a.m.–5 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 23, 10 a.m.–5 p.m.


Santa Larry

Sunday, Nov. 27, 10 a.m.–1:30 p.m.
Thursday, Dec. 1 11 a.m.–3 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 3, 9 a.m.–1:30 p.m. 
Sunday, Dec. 4, 1:30–5 p.m.
Wednesday, Dec. 7 11 a.m.–3 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 10, 1:30–5 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 18, 10 a.m.–5 p.m.
Wednesday, Dec. 21, 10 z.m.–5 p.m.
Thursday, Dec. 22, 10 a.m.–5 p.m.